Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

*rolling on floor laughing!!

"Oh God" was my exclamation! I'm sure you know it right?? hahahhahhhahaah but good one there bro!

[scholar] [scholar] [scholar]

I trying to make your day mah............ [laugh]

Thank God your car's cant turn to Zords!!!!

why thank GOD.....................thank the car manufacturers...............different brand so cannot click!!! [laugh] [laugh]

wah lan yeh...................one tiko ranger asking abt ICE in the middle of a tiko thread......................and suddenly you can smell and appear to help.................you are really......................NOT A NORMAL TIKO............... [laugh] [laugh]

i help him cuz he got pretty gf .... hopefully help him liao.... his gf can intro syts to us...

all for you all sake lor...!!!

should ask him want to join tonight anot [laugh]

[scholar] [scholar] [scholar]

I trying to make your day mah............ [laugh]

You absolutely did brother! You absolutely did!!! Thanks! [laugh] [laugh]

why thank GOD.....................thank the car manufacturers...............different brand so cannot click!!! [laugh] [laugh]

hahahahahahaha [laugh] [laugh]

I was thinking if your cars could turn to Zords, it just reminds me of Bumble bee in the movie, where he flipped opened his fuel cap that was situated at the crotch..... and "pee'd" fuel....

I bet yours would be the hand brake lever or something.....

if he not free...................I ta bao and bring to him lah............... [laugh][laugh]

KNN..................yah parking coupon................that kind of wulu carpark also tio................ [:(]

CANNOT!! he die die must be free...the most we follow his timing..... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by East539

i help him cuz he got pretty gf .... hopefully help him liao.... his gf can intro syts to us...

simi tonight?? bo jio????? [furious]

hm.....................how thoughtful of you..............think you belong to one of the tiko rangers............long lost one..............!!! [laugh] [laugh]

you PM him lah..................I no his number also........... [laugh]

You absolutely did brother! You absolutely did!!! Thanks! [laugh] [laugh]

most welcome....................but don't make it a habit............ [laugh] [laugh]

hm.....................how thoughtful of you..............think you belong to one of the tiko rangers............long lost one..............!!! [laugh] [laugh]

you PM him lah..................I no his number also........... [laugh]

i also dun have his number... wait for him pm me back lor... he just now pm me about ICE... lol

hahahahahahaha [laugh] [laugh]

I was thinking if your cars could turn to Zords, it just reminds me of Bumble bee in the movie, where he flipped opened his fuel cap that was situated at the crotch..... and "pee'd" fuel....

I bet yours would be the hand brake lever or something.....

if can turn................mine would be the exhaust pipe!!! [laugh] [laugh]

CANNOT!! he die die must be free...the most we follow his timing..... [laugh][laugh]

wah lan..................bro...................you fall in love with ah ken huh.................trust me.................he not your type!!! [laugh] [laugh]

i also dun have his number... wait for him pm me back lor... he just now pm me about ICE... lol

ok..............this part you take care hor...............than when your thoughtfulness realise ................we all go take care.............. [laugh] [laugh]

no need... when my thoughtfulness realise i will continue take care of it myself... paiseh to ask you all help to take care [laugh]

if can turn................mine would be the exhaust pipe!!! [laugh] [laugh]

whahahahaha... I wanna see a backfire on that one!!!!