Kurty Supercharged June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 u lah ... give him the name PRC Tiko Rangers .. ccb, sound like OKT leh haha.. actually hor, i like SYT better but since it's the name set by the 'Big Boss', i must honor it with pride.. but again.. i am not OKT. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 and not all DG/CP's xmms are KTV / sauna girls? of course lah...........all xmm go ktv/sanuna.............who serve you in shops and restaurant.........who check you in the hotels..........who go work in the banks.......etc.............. [laugh] and......... BTW................... those working KTV/Sauna mostly from other provinces..............they don't work in their hometown one............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 QUOTE (Pokyman @ Jun 14 2011, 07:16 PM) * wah !!! song song ... so wen PRC tiko ranger bring the PRC mm in? I no need to queue hor??? biggrin.gif knn................you think he is OKT huh??..................he also like us looking for MM lah................BTW...................think in SG............everything also must queue one leh... ya lah... thanks bro tian mo.. you cleared my name.. it is my duty !!!................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 actually i am not into big boobs... but i tell you ah... this Anri Sugihara .... knn make my nose fcuking bleed sia... the 1st clip the music is shiok... the face so sweet... the figure mo tuck teng... the smile and expression DRIVING ME CRAZY SIA!!!!!!!!!!!! http://youtu.be/27ihITEgX40 http://youtu.be/rvdicGD4VCk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 yes yes me also... i saw a little bit of cleavage i faster turn my head away... scared i look too much... and quite pretty too... ya loh.. she always like to wear like that.. i already given her yellow card.. she is only allowed to wear like that when i'm around. bro... 'if you hv it... flunt it...' so long she knows what she doing... and pls dont worry k... we are only complimenting your GF... we never anyhow one... she chio so we say she chio... i also never anyhow stare... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 No sista nebermind. He bring her frens next time can already. We very understanding to fellow Tiko Rangers. Code of the Mafia n underworld is never mess with brothers GF or Wife. We also follow the same. But GF frens r fair game. yes yes agree agree... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 u lah ... give him the name PRC Tiko Rangers .. ccb, sound like OKT leh ... yah lor... sound like OKT... maybe for Tiko Rangers got special price for bonking... or maybe Tarma for the price of 1... or maybe got special offer every 5th bonk is free... KNN i talking c--k again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 (edited) actually i am not into big boobs... but i tell you ah... this Anri Sugihara .... knn make my nose fcuking bleed sia... the 1st clip the music is shiok... the face so sweet... the figure mo tuck teng... the smile and expression DRIVING ME CRAZY SIA!!!!!!!!!!!! http://youtu.be/27ihITEgX40 http://youtu.be/rvdicGD4VCk OMG..................when she started to pour the oil into her palm................my mind went wild............I thought she preparing for a HJ....... [:p] I will not be happy to get the HJ man................because I want to bonk...........................her!!!! [laugh] Edited June 15, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 yah lor... sound like OKT... maybe for Tiko Rangers got special price for bonking... or maybe Tarma for the price of 1... or maybe got special offer every 5th bonk is free... KNN i talking c--k again... hmm..................bro................you sound like you got the making of a good OKT..................can make some $$$.............and get free bonk...!!!! [laugh] just joking ok!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 don't get me in involve with that lah!!! U cant avoid lah. U r already involved. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Relax man. Lets not get too excited yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 (edited) wah !!! song song ... so wen PRC tiko ranger bring the PRC mm in? I no need to queue hor??? But that MU is only for the Tiko Rangers lah. Oh I just checked n U R A TIKO RANGER. Edited June 15, 2011 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 yah lor... sound like OKT... maybe for Tiko Rangers got special price for bonking... or maybe Tarma for the price of 1... or maybe got special offer every 5th bonk is free... KNN i talking c--k again... I think so too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 U cant avoid lah. U r already involved. [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 But that MU is only for the Tiko Rangers lah. Oh I just checked n U R A TIKO RANGER. you and ken4555 are the most senior tiko rangers...............please keep your self updated regularly............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Anri Sugihara who is this babe? she rocks... or making me drools.. prawn star or singer har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 QUOTE (Kurty @ Jun 14 2011, 03:19 PM) QUOTE yes yes me also... i saw a little bit of cleavage i faster turn my head away... scared i look too much... and quite pretty too... ya loh.. she always like to wear like that.. i already given her yellow card.. she is only allowed to wear like that when i'm around. bro... 'if you hv it... flunt it...' so long she knows what she doing... and pls dont worry k... we are only complimenting your GF... we never anyhow one... she chio so we say she chio... i also never anyhow stare... that's one honourable Tiko Ranger, always abiding his commitments and mantra Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 Anri Sugihara who is this babe? she rocks... or making me drools.. prawn star or singer har? salah person liao................you sld ask ah Ken.............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...