Mike1234 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 you please the salah person liao lah....................he will never be a tiko ranger..................he has chosen to give it up before it even came to him...............so be clear............. -_- Wah...No need say until like tat la.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 i got see Kurty's GF before.. confirm hot enuf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 we have a very very senior one here with the nick that end with 69...............so how??? ok, must be respectful to the senior. i change my coding to Tiko629 my bird day Its OK lah. U can take my name but u can never b ME. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 i got see Kurty's GF before.. confirm hot enuf... B4 we allow him to join, must find out 1st his GF got sister or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 arh...............that is what i was thinking.................he very big guts.................use 69........... you think can or not................this one??? Anybody can take "69" but can he be as Tiko as me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 i prefer to admit facts... rather then let ppl find out... haha.. btw that time remember the next door seafood XMM i told you damn nice and perky and smooth skin one... ..... i saw her half drunk some time later... was with a few other chio bus and a few guy.... then realised she was WITH BOYFRIEND.... so sad... Then just buy them more drinks till BF pass out n u take the ger to the next block staircase landing n have a fast 1. Ty wont even know anything the next day. Only problem is how to explain to them how come this uncle so kind always buy free drinks fr all till pass out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 Anybody can take "69" but can he be as Tiko as me? how can...............tiko rangers also got respect one hor...............1st come 1st serve............no repeat one........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 haha, thanks for the compliment no sister, only child. i suspect bro ken & tian mo already 'molesting' her mentally. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 Anybody can take "69" but can he be as Tiko as me? yes Sir, don't worry. the code 69 still belongs to you. i'm taking 629, thats my birthday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 here is the latest tiko rangers update as of today................9 june 2011............ 1) tiko rangers admin--------------Tianmo 2) super horny tiko ranger---------Pisces69 3) yellow flag tiko ranger-----------Ken4555 4) holey tiko ranger-----------------Evillusion 5) good trees tiko ranger-----------East539 6) great melon tiko ranger----------SJP1965G 7) poky tiko ranger------------------pokyman 8) XMM tiko ranger-------------------Berncsp76 hey, tian mo is the admin aka master of tiko ranger can i call SYT tiko ranger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 haha, thanks for the compliment no sister, only child. i suspect bro ken & tian mo already 'molesting' her mentally. no...............no...............we cannot do that...............and will not do that..................................................................for now!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 here is the latest tiko rangers update as of today................9 june 2011............ 1) tiko rangers admin--------------Tianmo 2) super horny tiko ranger---------Pisces69 3) yellow flag tiko ranger-----------Ken4555 4) holey tiko ranger-----------------Evillusion 5) good trees tiko ranger-----------East539 6) great melon tiko ranger----------SJP1965G 7) poky tiko ranger------------------pokyman 8) XMM tiko ranger-------------------Berncsp76 hey, tian mo is the admin aka master of tiko ranger can i call SYT tiko ranger? oh no.............my admin is to hide behind and kiasi...........provide support only...................here in our tiko ranger club.............there is no master..........no leader............no whatever....................all are equal........... SYT=XMM.............taken up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 SYT=XMM.............taken up wah.. leave me no other options.. my vocabulary very limited. can shine some light? I thought SYT and SMM is different? Definition of SMM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 SYT=XMM.............taken up wah.. leave me no other options.. my vocabulary very limited. can shine some light? I thought SYT and SMM is different? Definition of SMM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 i pai say to bring up...............since you mention...........Kurty GF is cfm chio...........i dare not even look at her too much.... [laugh] yes yes me also... i saw a little bit of cleavage i faster turn my head away... scared i look too much... and quite pretty too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 B4 we allow him to join, must find out 1st his GF got sister or not? yah yah i also wanna know... have anot ah?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 yes yes me also... i saw a little bit of cleavage i faster turn my head away... scared i look too much... and quite pretty too... I worst..............after a while............i talk also must side way..............paisay to see her............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 I worst..............after a while............i talk also must side way..............paisay to see her............... wah...got so hot??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...