Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Ya thanks, must recover fast to go report for live firing range....cheong ah!!!!!

KNN lah.............recover liao than say lah................sure go chance to go mah................ [laugh] [laugh]

wah......................didn't know i did so well there...................... [laugh] [laugh]

so..... you one of the contributer for this :- ......

Received e-mail with regards to :

BEIJING (AFP) - Used condoms are being recycled into hair bands in southern China threatening to spread sexually-transmittable diseases they were originally meant to prevent, state media reported Tuesday

In the latest example of potentially harmful Chinese-made products, rubber hair bands have been found in local markets and beauty salons in Dongguan and Guangzhou cities in southern Guangdong province, China Daily newspaper said.

'These cheap and colorful rubber bands and hair ties sell well ....... threatening the health of local people,' it said.. Despite being recycled, the hair bands could still contain bacteria and viruses, it said.

'People could be infected with (genital) warts or other diseases if they hold the rubber bands or strings in their mouths while waving their hair into plaits or buns,' the paper quoted a local dermatologist who gave only his surname, Dong, as saying. A bag of ten of the recycled bands sells for just Rs.5, much cheaper than others on the market, accounting for their popularity, the paper said.

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

wah..............like that you no scare yellow flag huh???.................but I like............. [laugh] [laugh]

haha coz maybe mods all dun understand cantonese... [:p] or maybe they all good family man bring their family go holiday trips liao... :D

Dun be too explicit I think ok wan la. [rolleyes][:p]

haha coz maybe mods all dun understand cantonese... [:p] or maybe they all good family man bring their family go holiday trips liao... :D

Dun be too explicit I think ok wan la. [rolleyes][:p]

so far so good................looks safe............ [laugh] [laugh]

OOO ... who ah ... looks damn bonkable , cute i mean

Theresa Fu 傅颖 :wub: ...she acted in 1 mahjong show with the 啊旺 in 雀圣.

I like those ladies that are slim slim petite in size and SYT look, including the Chris Tong in the 9pm mata show on ch8.

Any special term to call it huh? [:p]

Theresa Fu 傅颖 :wub: ...she acted in 1 mahjong show with the 啊旺 in 雀圣.

I like those ladies that are slim slim petite in size and SYT look, including the Chris Tong in the 9pm mata show on ch8.

Any special term to call it huh? [:p]

XMM

wah, i tot chn KTV u go at 830pm boh cai laio leh .... knn over there our SG kiasuism cums in handy... go there "queue" 545-6pm, stand at the the places or staircase where they start coming out .. so can kio the good stuff first .. .LOL [bounce1]

dun kiasu.... 6.30pm can liao :D

you another one ask him go Q up................ [laugh] [laugh]

talking abt CN ... knn gian liao .. lol [laugh]

Tix to GZ in august 128! was told its cheep .. is it? :D

if it is to and fro.. yes it is..

mine from HK to and fro is $290 :D

GS answer you liao.......... [laugh] [laugh]

he can Q all he wants..... mine is usually on call de [laugh]

after we finish liao go makan................come back..............he still Q there............why you so like that... [laugh] [laugh]

don't like that lah.............I just make him a tiko ranger leh................ [laugh] [laugh]

after we finish liao go makan................come back..............he still Q there............why you so like that... [laugh] [laugh]

don't like that lah.............I just make him a tiko ranger leh................ [laugh] [laugh]

He needs more training lol

starting with...................JB............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Now not good to go leh..... Till the biometric thing dies off....

Lucky I flying off in 2 weeks lol