Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

wah..

just saw a live accident along tebrau.

this heavy sand truck was speeding, then came out a car from side n hit..

long track of tyre burnt, truck slam hard on brake.

well, both driver were safe n sound.. lucky i keep my distance, or not, come n eat my curry chicken...

Rainning heavily now. Kuty bro, drive slowly and safely hor. I no money give bei kim.

... you still owe me a jb dinner treat.

yeah, rain heavily once i finished car wash.. damn sian

... you still owe me a jb dinner treat.

yeah, rain heavily once i finished car wash.. damn sian

Anytime bro kuty. [laugh]

Heavy rain u wash simi car??

Eh why u keep going in Jiu Hoo ah? You go there service another thing isit? [laugh]

Edited by Maka

Eh why u keep going in Jiu Hoo ah? You go there service another thing isit? [laugh]

Nothing to do mah.. Where got always..

Last Friday is for service

Today for some petrol n car wash.. Interior too dirty

I think he is addicted to the special service!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Nothing to do mah.. Where got always..

Last Friday is for service

Today for some petrol n car wash.. Interior too dirty

er................you can go before 7 meh???............... :huh: :huh:

must be something juicy inside waiting for him today. [laugh]

last friday..............1st blood............today............repeat order...........mayb he gong in to wash car again somewhere this week....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I think he is addicted to the special service!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bo lah..

I so long never touch this kind of things, never touched already so bad luck. Touched, it's gonna be even worst...

Bo lah..

I so long never touch this kind of things, never touched already so bad luck. Touched, it's gonna be even worst...

but u tio summon................sure follow by tio 4D de leh...............right???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Can, I pay $20 in order to pay the $30 fine committed last Friday

but u tio summon................sure follow by tio 4D de leh...............right???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Haha, how come u know?? [laugh]

Car plate came out last wed, third price but only win little, I bought ibet

Haha, how come u know?? [laugh]

Car plate came out last wed, third price but only win little, I bought ibet

not only i know leh................u advertise before you forgot huh????....................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Old already, can't recall much.

i older ............but i remember!!!................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]