Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

ya loh. standard what.. this year, has been a pay n pay year

feel like cursing n swearing, waited 1hrs plus to see the officer who in return tell me one finishing line.

its individual responsiblity.

lan lan wait for letter n prepared $30

Hey i tested the new car wash next to shell station. 8RM only with vacum and tire shine. Very good job leh. Hehe..

You know me so well... :wub:

Pls get your heavy ass back on whatsapp. Don't MIA on me can? [:(]

i never MIA..... i only dunno what you all talking so i left the chat.... i was busy shifiting things

the new model is better then the old one in terms of FC and power...

I find the older model looks nicer than the new ones.

wah lau appeal lah... spend 5mins write a sob story...

i appeal dont know how many times liao this year...

this one, nothing to appeal or give tales. admit to it, just fill the form and wait for the letter.

play with kurty?... more like bullying kurty?... haha... but seriously whats your ride?....

he find joy in tearing mine apart. mine only 1.1, humble ride. accept defeat willingly

I will not get MPV as a car.

Not really know how to appreciate it.

^_^ but i will get a wagon/estate anytime if its one of these...

post-59875-1321253684_thumb.jpg

post-59875-1321253691_thumb.jpg

post-59875-1321253698_thumb.jpg

this one, nothing to appeal or give tales. admit to it, just fill the form and wait for the letter.

you can appeal with the car number stating you the owner... i do before even before i receive anything just got a note that your car will be reported to the traffic epolice etc...

he find joy in tearing mine apart. mine only 1.1, humble ride. accept defeat willingly

wat car jio me in SG also i will go... so much traffice everywhere cant lose me one...

only car i wont jio is police car... [laugh]

you can appeal with the car number stating you the owner... i do before even before i receive anything just got a note that your car will be reported to the traffic epolice etc...

mine is different, i used the car on Friday to servicing

then forget to buy, so its my fault. rather pay $30 than to slap with another hefty fine

wah..

just saw a live accident along tebrau.

this heavy sand truck was speeding, then came out a car from side n hit..

long track of tyre burnt, truck slam hard on brake.

well, both driver were safe n sound.. lucky i keep my distance, or not, come n eat my curry chicken...

wah..

just saw a live accident along tebrau.

this heavy sand truck was speeding, then came out a car from side n hit..

long track of tyre burnt, truck slam hard on brake.

well, both driver were safe n sound.. lucky i keep my distance, or not, come n eat my curry chicken...

You got write down number bo? Can buy 4d leh. [laugh]

:wacko: Thou that did come to my head once. But still i've never reach that part. [laugh]

Lets try again someday. [idea]