Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Hee hee. 1 day u quietly follow her n see how she . Like that at least u know for sure. Well not for sure but at least better.

no need lah. must have mutual trust.

if she meant to be yours, she will be.

even if you kept her under 24hrs CCTV watch.. she will also find ways to sneak out [laugh]

Oh so yr GF is a PRC?

yup, used to be. Now PR already

Trust is 1 thing but we Rangers must also b smart. Never trust 100%. If u do, 1 day u wil b dead cos of it. :ph34r:

Ok lah. But u more equal than others. [laugh]

equal got more or less one meh???..... :blink: :blink: [laugh] [laugh]

Well ty say all is fair n equal but the rich n elites r more equal than the others. [:p]

don't get me in involve with that lah!!!

Edited by Tianmo

wah !!! song song ... so wen PRC tiko ranger bring the PRC mm in? I no need to queue hor??? :D

knn................you think he is OKT huh??..................he also like us looking for MM lah................BTW...................think in SG............everything also must queue one leh............. [laugh] [laugh]

u lah ... give him the name PRC Tiko Rangers .. ccb, sound like OKT leh ... [laugh]

blame your corrupted mind!!!.......................OKT where got come here........................OKT go SBF liao............. [laugh] [laugh]

lol ... cannot lah ... i corrupted... still have to bow to u leh bro ... :D

I am tiko...............but my mind is very clear one hor..........not all phi and indo are maids.........and not all ang mos are bosses...... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I am tiko...............but my mind is very clear one hor..........not all phi and indo are maids.........and not all ang mos are bosses...... [laugh] [laugh]

and not all DG/CP's xmms are KTV / sauna girls? [sly]

QUOTE (Pokyman @ Jun 14 2011, 07:16 PM) *

wah !!! song song ... so wen PRC tiko ranger bring the PRC mm in? I no need to queue hor??? biggrin.gif

knn................you think he is OKT huh??..................he also like us looking for MM lah................BTW...................think in SG............everything also must queue one leh...

ya lah...

thanks bro tian mo.. you cleared my name..