Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

now can run here run there liao lor...aiyah...go beer garden lim also not bad one, those can order a bit of finger food, tcss until late night...mun mun lim....song dah.. [laugh]

you good lor................i still limping...........................ok..............siao liao.............look like got many outing.......... [laugh] [laugh]

wa..say u young nia can get a bucket of beer ah??

than if ish say you yantao & very young ish can get 1 big barrel ah???? [:p][laugh][laugh]

can... i buy you drink all you want... [laugh] that day i treat Tianmo beer buffet... but wife there and driving so he couldnt drink too much...

but you must sompa i really yantao infront of me... if you lie you kanna accident... so i dont think you can sompa i yantao... [:p]

haha..so we have the same taste... [sly] but TianMo admin made me the XMM tiko ranger liao. [laugh]

Or maybe you sapu all XMM and MILFs? leave some XMMs for me ok? [rolleyes]

you think i hunk ah?... sapu all XMM n MILFs... [laugh]

but seriously the more i see your avatar the more it reminds me of my ex... miss her... sob sob... [bigcry]

take home the barrel of beer & mun mun lim lah.... [laugh]

i give you a barrel/keg of beer you bring hm no machine how to drink?... [laugh]

now can run here run there liao lor...aiyah...go beer garden lim also not bad one, those can order a bit of finger food, tcss until late night...mun mun lim....song dah.. [laugh]

charlie's corner (changi village)?... but not too late cause dangerous... try some heartland plc cosy beer garden... like serangoon gardens... serangoon stadium... baba blacksheep... serangoon reservior... punggol park... buckaroo...

i give you a barrel/keg of beer you bring hm no machine how to drink?... [laugh]

When there is a will....there is always a way one.... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

you good lor................i still limping...........................ok..............siao liao.............look like got many outing.......... [laugh] [laugh]

Wah....limping?? What happen bro??

can... i buy you drink all you want... [laugh] that day i treat Tianmo beer buffet... but wife there and driving so he couldnt drink too much...

but you must sompa i really yantao infront of me... if you lie you kanna accident... so i dont think you can sompa i yantao... [:p]

Can one, no problem...everyone has a different standard for handsome one.....so why dun dare wor..... [laugh]

charlie's corner (changi village)?... but not too late cause dangerous... try some heartland plc cosy beer garden... like serangoon gardens... serangoon stadium... baba blacksheep... serangoon reservior... punggol park... buckaroo...

Previously I always go one is pasir ris fishing pool one, can lim beer order food, the best part is can fish a live kimbar lor and ask the beer garden side to steam and makan one....but that was quite some time liao....dunno now still have bo??

KNN........that day OC kpkb...............somemore driving..............not enough............ [:(] ..................next rd I take cab liao............make sure drink until [crazy] .......................but seriously even my brothers say the beer [thumbsup] .................very smooth............. [laugh]

When there is a will....there is always a way one.... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

like that huh??? [laugh] [laugh]

post-65783-1307799228.jpeg

Wah....limping?? What happen bro??

slip disc lor................1 week liao............. [:(]

When you free... Lol

Ok.............once I can walk upright...............I sms you...............you must tell me huh.......over tea and nasi lemak....[laugh] [laugh]

slip disc lor................1 week liao............. [:(]

Wah...got see doc bo? Can get quite painful one.

Ok.............once I can walk upright...............I sms you...............you must tell me huh.......over tea and nasi lemak....[laugh] [laugh]

Can but dun SMS me when I in china.... I scared later u lagi itchy... Lol