Evillusion Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 so..... you another low count one...... no wonder you need to shoot so many times in 1 night ....... wahahaha!tianmo u kana oredy! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 hua jie pattern, so when the girsl come out, its from some side staircase or what s--t ... so normally the the ppl will gather there to kio one ... tho i prefer those come in room type .. flower street damn messy... will give you a full briefing b4 set off................. but to start off...............you just need to bring $$$...............we go in sit down and you wait............... no staircase.....no Q up..............no whatever......your job is to pick and .............er..............do what ever later.............. very steady one..........the only place that I foresee will be messy is your hotel room................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 so..... you another low count one...... no wonder you need to shoot so many times in 1 night ....... yah hor.................maybe I low count...............never thought of that.............. could me why I need to fire 3 rounds at least.....................sometime 5 founds till day break............ so lucky I can still get 3 children.................must go pray pray liao.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 XMM tiko ranger reporting!! Think must do a roll call every morning for our group...less sat and sundays which is reserved for family day... Tiko rangers also good family man yeh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 yah hor.................maybe I low count...............never thought of that.............. could me why I need to fire 3 rounds at least.....................sometime 5 founds till day break............ so lucky I can still get 3 children.................must go pray pray liao.............. wah bro if you see those type in my avatar how many rounds har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 hur ...... I thought, 1 shot, billion of 'lively' little pellets racing towards the target ...... I suspect your's low count ...... but than................I thought those in the bullet that got bust out are the gun powder??? :blink: you get pellets???......................hmm......................why huh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 yah hor.................maybe I low count...............never thought of that.............. could me why I need to fire 3 rounds at least.....................sometime 5 founds till day break............ so lucky I can still get 3 children.................must go pray pray liao.............. u never fully release lar! maybe u tahan 1/4 release 2 times..more shiok but back breaking! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 my bullet all can swim wor! somemore they swim all the way up the fallopian tube that may seem like swimming in a marathon if u compare the ratio! well.................after my 3rd child..............I never know if mine swim very fast or not................they are all collected and throw away!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 wahahaha!tianmo u kana oredy! boh leh....................boh kana leh..................in fact I think he may be right tho................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 wah bro if you see those type in my avatar how many rounds har? wah................those type.............need to go 7-11 buy those 12 pcs big pack...............you bring her to you..............I tell you what is balance in the box after we are done!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 u never fully release lar! maybe u tahan 1/4 release 2 times..more shiok but back breaking! boh lah...............I give all out one.............everytime also all out.................maybe I recover faster....................... [laugh] my back is slip disc hor..................you no anyhow link hor............ :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 wah................those type.............need to go 7-11 buy those 12 pcs big pack...............you bring her to you..............I tell you what is balance in the box after we are done!!! [laugh] haha...sommore if got sound like いくいく、きもち then.....haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 u never fully release lar! maybe u tahan 1/4 release 2 times..more shiok but back breaking! wah can release halfway one meh?? wun die cork stand huh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 will give you a full briefing b4 set off................. but to start off...............you just need to bring $$$...............we go in sit down and you wait............... no staircase.....no Q up..............no whatever......your job is to pick and .............er..............do what ever later.............. very steady one..........the only place that I foresee will be messy is your hotel room................. [laugh] ok sir ... you the man ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 haha...sommore if got sound like いくいく、きもち then.....haha ur avatar one must buy 002 liao .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 haha...sommore if got sound like いくいく、きもち then.....haha I don't know ji pon leh..............can transfer or not.............but i guess something like ah ah ah................... [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Author Share June 10, 2011 ok sir ... you the man ! give the man a beer!!! [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 wah can release halfway one meh?? wun die cork stand huh can can! at first t i read somewhere then i try! 1st one come out abit then tahan.....then continue after managing to hold off! the second comimg was the best! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...