1st female RSM for 2011 NDP

Unidentified

she from armour wor!

just some propaganda to feed the general public that females can also excel in SAF.what a joke,they are better off serving as missy in medical centre.

wasting time wayang in combat units.everything they do in combat unit also got discount.puss in boots.pui.

Armour...so she is good in handling ROD like objects?

NDP 2011 to feature first female Parade Regimental Sergeant Major

SINGAPORE: In preparation for this year's National Day Parade, military personnel have been toiling under the sun to get their drills right.

And getting them into shape is the Parade Regimental Sergeant Major, Master Warrant Officer Jennifer Tan, who is also the first woman appointed in the parade's history.

She will also call out the commands for the 29 contingents to march onto the stage.

MWO Tan said: "Anyone appointed in this role, regardless of gender, the same pressure, the same pride will take place."

Asked about the challenges she faced, MWO Tan said that while she is a contingent trainer, being in-charge of 29 contingents and ensuring that all the participants are up to the mark has been a challenge.

Another challenge - learning the Malay commands - where she sought help from her Malay colleagues to get the pronunciation right.

I think she wanted to get her prononunciation right.Not learn how to speak.

YOU MEAN AFTER SERVING IN SAF FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS, YOU CAN'T EVEN PRONOUNCE A FEW SIMPLE MALAY COMMANDS?????

She is my RSM leh. But ok lah, her lower part of the body is ok lah. Not out of shape. Damn good runner I would say, I run until hei hei chuan, she still running. Damn siao on female RSM I have ever seen.

But saw that she's wearing a men's No.1 leh. Why dun wear skirt?? Looks like a butch to me...

Then GOH behind her enjoy lor ..... [laugh][laugh]

No. 1 material quite heavy one & cutting is not the flare type. Will not fly one. Anyway this kind of pattern, not many men will be interested. Maybe the lesbians will like.

I dun find anything wrong to get her pronunciation right.Alot of them can speak,but not all can prononuce right.Especially in this type of major events,where u dun wanna be a fool of urself.

She is my RSM leh. But ok lah, her lower part of the body is ok lah. Not out of shape. Damn good runner I would say, I run until hei hei chuan, she still running. Damn siao on female RSM I have ever seen.

i am from scouts,ask her to carry our load and walk long distance with us if she can.

else pls take off the black beret and don some dark blue beret(supporting units).

disgrace to our armour.

What is so surprising?

Some Singaporeans have lived in singaporean all their lives and still cant pronounce a few English words correctly.

NDP 2011 to feature first female Parade Regimental Sergeant Major

SINGAPORE: In preparation for this year's National Day Parade, military personnel have been toiling under the sun to get their drills right.

And getting them into shape is the Parade Regimental Sergeant Major, Master Warrant Officer Jennifer Tan, who is also the first woman appointed in the parade's history.

She will also call out the commands for the 29 contingents to march onto the stage.

MWO Tan said: "Anyone appointed in this role, regardless of gender, the same pressure, the same pride will take place."

Asked about the challenges she faced, MWO Tan said that while she is a contingent trainer, being in-charge of 29 contingents and ensuring that all the participants are up to the mark has been a challenge.

Another challenge - learning the Malay commands - where she sought help from her Malay colleagues to get the pronunciation right.

YOU MEAN AFTER SERVING IN SAF FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS, YOU CAN'T EVEN PRONOUNCE A FEW SIMPLE MALAY COMMANDS?????

i am from scouts,ask her to carry our load and walk long distance with us if she can.

else pls take off the black beret and don some dark blue beret(supporting units).

disgrace to our armour.

Are u a regular?u sounds patriotic.

Was she a trainer from SOA? i thot i saw her before during my active days. anyone can confirm?

Are u a regular?u sounds patriotic.

He's FOS(Full of sh*t). Armour scouts ride scrambler bikes, by the time he walk all the other armour vehicles overshoots him.