RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 ...let go of my mx-5 2 weeks ago, sold it to dealer and voila...yesterday saw it again at Lucky plaza.... Wanted to wait for owner but din as had to rush off How many of you have seen former rides n catch up w owner? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 and yes, the owner kept the no....a good no too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 hallllooooo, no number hor....u dont know the rule har?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 hallllooooo, no number hor....u dont know the rule har?..... er...... [:p] technically my past car...still cannot ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 er...... technically my past car...still cannot ha cannot lar.... new owner wont like it since it could "sink" the number for tonite 4D.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 cannot lar.... new owner wont like it since it could "sink" the number for tonite 4D.... acherlee the no come out a few times...but i neber buy wan [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 acherlee the no come out a few times...but i neber buy wan [bigcry] If you buy maybe it won't come out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 ...let go of my mx-5 2 weeks ago, sold it to dealer and voila...yesterday saw it again at Lucky plaza.... Wanted to wait for owner but din as had to rush off How many of you have seen former rides n catch up w owner? Can PM me how much you sell ar? I kaypoh cos I have a similar ride and am thinking of changing. Mine is the Mazda motor, slightly older than yours (based on your no plate) with paddle shift one, soft-top. Kum sia nhe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 Can PM me how much you sell ar? I kaypoh cos I have a similar ride and am thinking of changing. Mine is the Mazda motor, slightly older than yours (based on your no plate) with paddle shift one, soft-top. Kum sia nhe price you should be looking at ranges from 68-72k....and that is a fair deal cos yours soft top Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 price you should be looking at ranges from 68-72k....and that is a fair deal cos yours soft top this is ok http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...079&DL=2043 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 and yes, the owner kept the no....a good no too... Not a bad car number, then how come you didnt retain the number? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 Not a bad car number, then how come you didnt retain the number? wanted to...but current one better...2 dig Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 Not a bad car number, then how come you didnt retain the number? in Canton...tht no v lucky wan....and yeah, did bring me some luck.... [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 wanted to...but current one better...2 dig You got a 2 dig no??? You bidded for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 You got a 2 dig no??? You bidded for it? no came...with the porsche.....and am keeping it...prev owner bidded 8k fot it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 price you should be looking at ranges from 68-72k....and that is a fair deal cos yours soft top kum sia ...me backside itchy liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 kum sia ...me backside itchy liao gor fot it bro...I must say, it was a totally bulletproof car and when taken care of, is a dream...i never had issues till the day i handed over the car to dealer.....she served me well!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 (edited) no came...with the porsche.....and am keeping it...prev owner bidded 8k fot it I see, previous owner also didnt keep the number eben though the owner spent 8K bidded for it. Edited June 8, 2011 by 13177 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...