Shocking: Workers bathed in water tanks after sex

Elitesingaporean

Shocking: Workers bathed in water tanks after sex, say Woodlands residents

Posted on 08 Jun 2011 on STOMP

After the discovery of a maid's body in a rooftop water tank in Woodlands, shocking revelations were made by residents. Some even suspect that workers bathe in the water tanks after late night trysts with women.

A 30-year-old Indonesian maid was allegedly murdered by her 27-year-old Bangladeshi boyfriend on May 16. Her body was dumped in a water tank on the rooftop of Block 686B Woodlands Drive 73.

According to a Lianhe Wanbao report, 150 residents gathered at a dialogue session with the town council management, Public Utilities Board (PUB) representatives and residents

c'mon man..

tis might just be the assumptions of typical singaporeans.. magnify and amplify.. blow it out of proportions..

<_<

if they believed that FT were long up there banging, they would have reported earlier la..

and also, if they have seen workers with bath towels, y wait till now than voice out?

buay tahan..

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

Now more & more skeletons coming out. Won't be surprised to hear next, workers pee inside the tank

You mean the F*** in the water tank and than bathe there ?

The Sp3rm how ?

Eeeeeweiiiiwwww...

Well you want cheap FWs - there you have it !

The Sp3rm how ?

Eeeeeweiiiiwwww...

Norwonder my skin so smooth nowadays.

[laugh][laugh] Chio Ka Peng !

It also mean you don't use any Soap to wash your body ?? eeeeiiiiwwwww...

Never try F-king inside water tank, this can be nice. :ph34r:

Sibei Shag ok...have to trap water and do....provided u r water polo player...good in trapping water and balls wauhahaha

Seriously, someone in TC must go. Need to send the right message to the rest.

Or else, next water tank is yours.

After the discovery of a maid's body in a rooftop water tank in Woodlands, shocking revelations were made by residents. Some even suspect that workers bathe in the water tanks after late night trysts with women.

A 30-year-old Indonesian maid was allegedly murdered by her 27-year-old Bangladeshi boyfriend on May 16. Her body was dumped in a water tank on the rooftop of Block 686B Woodlands Drive 73.

According to a Lianhe Wanbao report, 150 residents gathered at a dialogue session with the town council management, Public Utilities Board (PUB) representatives and residents’ committee members to discuss the incident.

Some of the residents made shocking revelations, claiming that they have seen workers emerging from the rooftop water tank room with bath towels.

Residents also believe workers have been bringing women to the water tank room for trysts, and that these workers bathe in the tanks after sex.

STOMPer Alex says:

"Some residents believe that workers bathed in water tank after sex at Woodlands and that they may have been drinking contaminated water for a while before the maid's body was found."

After the maid's death, town councils have beefed up security over rooftop water tanks.

MP for Sembawang GRC, Mr Vikram Nair, also assured residents that the water was safe after the incident by drinking it himself.

The tank in which the maid's body was found will be removed today (June 8), say news reports. A new tank is expected to be up and running by Jun 23.

and they just keep quiet without informing the TC? I said they bloody deserved it! more sperm for you! :D Typical singaporean mentality, not their business don't care..

Edited by Assaxefour

[laugh][laugh] Chio Ka Peng !

It also mean you don't use any Soap to wash your body ?? eeeeiiiiwwwww...

he mistaken some 'white' stuff from the tap to be soap ....... [sly][:p][:p]

The Sp3rm how ?

Eeeeeweiiiiwwww...

Now I know why my skin getting smoother

Wah lau eh...

now got 2 persons (male) report to me their skin recently very smooth.

Imagine Diluted Sp3rm give you smooth skin, think of what Concentrated can do ??

You need more ??

Wah Lau, this Bengali killer create so much Chaos for the residents living at that block......I think he sure kenna hang one!!!

According to a Lianhe Wanbao report, 150 residents gathered at a dialogue session with the town council management, Public Utilities Board (PUB) representatives and residents

dont know got tadpole swim out of the tap or not.

it must be shioking to bath and fuxk and peeing in the water tank and then the resident below drinking your waste water.

one word - SONGZ!