RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I just asked him in the other thread...................no reply yet leh........................ ODC............... u see the pattern cannot change one......once a prick, forever a prick....till death be he a prick ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 if you are ODC... hope you sh1t blood... if you are not... i suggest you stop talking to me... cause i am just an average Singaporean... he is ODC.............er...............no..no...........he killed ODC and became an .......ELITE.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 sh1t blood normally hemorrhoids nia....i rather blood ooze out from his ears, nose and thru his pen1s... OMG... mutated ebola... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 he is ODC.............er...............no..no...........he killed ODC and became an .......ELITE.......... [laugh] damn buay ta han tis type of knn bo lam pa ppl.... WANT to talk so much share so much views but CB hide behind different nicks... when already the 1st Nick is unknown... damn stupid... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Bro, I cannot betray a friend. So I won't say..... I also won't say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hypermiler 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I don't get upset with forumers. I simply have very little to zero tolerance for ignorant fools who constantly talk like they are an expert in every field, and with every word expose their ignorance, sheer stupidity and lack of knowledge. Add a refusal to learn and a stubbornness in admitting that he is not that knowledgeable after all when presented with facts and you have a clown, a very annoying clown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 i cannot say, if not you say i haolian [rolleyes] nah, you at best hao dai only.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 pwah....got category wan also ah..... Smart alec one sure MO....no fight i second that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 damn buay ta han tis type of knn bo lam pa ppl.... WANT to talk so much share so much views but CB hide behind different nicks... when already the 1st Nick is unknown... damn stupid... the face skin thick until 155 motar also boh bian one................what to do..............anyway..........need this kind of ELITE to contrast us mah............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 the face skin thick until 155 motar also boh bian one................what to do..............anyway..........need this kind of ELITE to contrast us mah............ yup...makes it good that we are mere mortals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 yup...makes it good that we are mere mortals he ELITE mah..........maybe he the one staying in Elite park.........driving an eilte car..........has a elite career.............and best part he is here in MCF...........and that..........er.........makes MCF.......an ELITE FORUM.......... wah..........BOSS..........your good friends all vote you leh.............looks like you going to win liao.......... [laugh] need me to prepare winning speech for you or not huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 he ELITE mah..........maybe he the one staying in Elite park.........driving an eilte car..........has a elite career.............and best part he is here in MCF...........and that..........er.........makes MCF.......an ELITE FORUM.......... wah..........BOSS..........your good friends all vote you leh.............looks like you going to win liao.......... [laugh] need me to prepare winning speech for you or not huh?? nah, he so haolian that he don't need to thank anyone for winning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 the face skin thick until 155 motar also boh bian one................what to do..............anyway..........need this kind of ELITE to contrast us mah............ [laugh] Excuse me....a 155mm is NOT a mortar. mortars are in 81mm/120mm, earlier hand held ones of 16mm mortars were used by the local spec.ops. 155mm is denoted as a "155mm Howitzer' GUN, which is and NEVER will be a mortar. 155,, shells were propelled via BAG CHARGES, Mortars via AUGMENTING CHARGES. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 IT show good to hoot tablet or not? Eying the HTC Flyer as a replacement for my mobile phone I really won't know, prices will be low for sure, but HTC? The newer model is some what of a generic to the Ipad. I personally find the Ipad much better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 u see the pattern cannot change one......once a prick, forever a prick....till death be he a prick Living a prick, death, he gets pricked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Excuse me....a 155mm is NOT a mortar. mortars are in 81mm/120mm, earlier hand held ones of 16mm mortars were used by the local spec.ops. 155mm is denoted as a "155mm Howitzer' GUN, which is and NEVER will be a mortar. 155,, shells were propelled via BAG CHARGES, Mortars via AUGMENTING CHARGES. i was from PAD... ammo dump... yourself?... Ammo Tech? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I also won't say Neither will I...brother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 i second that Excuse moi! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...