Who is the most haolian guy in mcf???

Chemmie78

er...honesty normally kills ppl faster [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Not for you. You got so many underworld brothers at your beck and call. [laugh]

You can afford to be haolian.

Bro, I cannot betray a friend. So I won't say.....

You not scared har? [laugh]

He got connections you know......

s--t...this chio bu called Esther knows who I am and say I more haolian....omg....scary....I cannot talk nonsense in this forum anymore

er...ur idea of break, w that tiko P69...i die heart attack straight away [laugh] [laugh]

Won't die la. Only stroke niah. [laugh]

so do you need me to break you................or go JB with us to get break.............er.............no I mean get a break................. [laugh] [laugh]

He break you first [:p]

It's ok even if you did Bear.

I think we all know :-

who is real and who is not.

What happen?

lol i shld start a hunkiest mcf person thread and let you win

no need. radx n porker will say i win for the oldest, most prehistoric mcf person. aww...they're such a lovable.....bunch of faggots! [:p][laugh][laugh]

actually i really love and admire throttle la....no hard feelings

plse dont.

we are totally different people.

nothing to admire nor share between us.

He break you first [:p]

Read last part mah........most important of all lah....he break me no cheap labour liao...I also invite him for break hor.........no reason for him to break me leh.... [laugh][laugh]

me lo!

i am able to buy lunch for just $2, u can find cheaper 1 mei! MEI!!!

i believe if i hunt around, 1.99 lunch no problem... :D

First of all, I never said 400K was alot of money and I can retire on it, it was merely a question I had on my idea...in fact I often feel humiliated that I only have 400k excluding cpf at 32...of cos you can retire la....cos you so rich but drive a latio...so cheapo sure can retire...

FOAD 2.

Ya...maybe must say haolian in what....some haolian their dick big as hell...some haolian they rich as hell....some haolian they can fug 480 girls....

should be 481 soon.......... [:p]

some haolian that they never haolian-ed... :D:D

er...honesty normally kills ppl faster [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

honey, you should be a wholeseller of honesty, then your main business will be boomtown charlie... :D

ME lor who else?? -_-

if you are talking about champ for the most 'handsome' avatar, mine can beat yours.... :D

I really tried my best not to respond but cannot tahan already...

I must say something......

But I don't know what to say :D

For that, you will have to REPENT [:(]