Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 they shiok? Liddat call staunch arh ?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Actually Husband rape subjective too. .cause you never know when wify want to role play, when really dont want... good thing we dont play rape Speak for yourself hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Tat one is called Sodomized Oohhhhh........Sounds painful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 i seriously doubt it. i've never come across a single case of a rape or molest charge against a husband here. But it is grounds for divorce. Unreasonable behaviour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Even 1 case of a woman being forced/coerced/compelled to have s3x against her will is 1 case too many. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 yes this is the one law that the government dont want to implement. This is the one law that Aware want singapore to include. Its on the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 give her this... cmf sleep nice nice through out the night.. hear it helps remove excess air in the stomach... U have? Quick give me lah. I also cannot sleep at night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Then if you give your wife money after sex, does it constitute prostitution? And if wife give husband money after sex is called what? Here duckie here duckie duckie duckie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 n if wifey gives me $50 after sex...i toy boy? :angry: :angry: U so old fart how to b toy boy. More like broken toy boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Wah I didnt know u r a Chinese Physician? Sometime my leg very pain. What wrong ah doc? u never see commercials one ah? "mama, wo yong ji xiang pai ru yi you, hai poot le yi shen!" (mom, i tried the brand ji xiang oil and i farted!) ur leg pain i tink u piak tat time position wrong.. chek dio or something.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 CHEAP toy boy Hey if I got 4 wives n each give me $50 everytime we hv sex, not bad leh. Can cover my cost of car n some JB groceries even. Can buy some Brands Essence of Chicken n Ginseng drink even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Hey if I got 4 wives n each give me $50 everytime we hv sex, not bad leh. Can cover my cost of car n some JB groceries even. Can buy some Brands Essence of Chicken n Ginseng drink even. think for you you need penile pump...at your age Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 eh...$50 goes a long way la Yeah man. Go JB it becomes RM120. Whoppieee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I say stop wiping out the pros at gl and tn and we will have less rape cases Ya man. We role play rape all the mei mei at GL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 u lagi bad..... Im the worst. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 how you know its that prick?... I have this dickhead detector Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I have this dickhead detector yours become erect or flaccid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 But too dry .. very pain lay.. Oh I love to dry fark. Normal with foreplay no feeling anymore. Sometimes I have to pour some sand inside for a bit of feeling. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...