24 women raped last year

Greatbirdlegend

you got clarify meh?? [mad]

that one not called raped, that one is called Role play. [laugh]

hyou so dumbfarking stupid to not read the whole article, then get out of my elite face....u not worth my reply.....nb

it is in the article so farking read :angry: :angry: :angry:

KNS, you think you face very big can let me get one meh [laugh]

who the fark i am? i am one with mother, wife and daughter. I empathy with them cannot huh?? must be god then have moral [mad]

yes, and i say again, read the whole article and see from another POV else get out of my elite face...i no time for dumbfarks :angry: :angry:

The thing is they dun have the courage to make the report. Imagine you TS got ass rape by some dude, do you have the courage to go to a police station and tell the officer on duty in the face that you got ass raped, w/o feeling ashamed or embarrassed? And you have to tell him all the details of the rape. Are you emotionally ready for that?

yeah.. some mainly felt ashame.. or under the threat that "if you report i will kill ur family" etc...

ya can understand some of the reasons but 90%?? :huh:

make it sounds like Singapore is a lawless country?

think it is a cultural take as our society tends to have a taboo view oin this

yes, and i say again, read the whole article and see from another POV else get out of my elite face...i no time for dumbfarks :angry: :angry:

Yeah read the whole article, only a few line talk about husband rape. you didnt mention, how i know [mad]

anyway, dont want to argue with you liao.. no energy [:(] think falling sick liao..

real person a bit feverish feeling... lack of sleep. [:(]

Edited by Joseph22

dun liddat say...

we got law one.. just tat the law takes a long time to bring justice to the victims..

must investigate why they dio rape.

are they friends to begin with? why did she go out with him late at nite to dark korner? why this why that..

all these persistent questions might cause more emotional "rape" to the victim..

oh. did i OT?

Yeah read the whole article, only a few line talk about husband rape. you didnt mention, how i know [mad]

anyway, dont want to argue with you liao.. no energy [:(] think falling sick liao..

thot u chinese? now say sikh [laugh][laugh]

Take lots of fluids....weather not too good these days

eh learn to speed read can [laugh][laugh]

u anodder one? <_<<_<<_<

Your response proves what this forum is about. Very insensitive and callous remarks-you didn't have to respond that way. I am ashamed that you are part of this forum.

school hols......welcome...and read the whole article in context u a$$wipe....

who the hell are you to say you ashamed anot...u dun own this forum...so go back to your hole.... :angry: :angry:

thot u chinese? now say sikh [laugh][laugh]

Take lots of fluids....weather not too good these days

Thanks... Yeah lor.. weather one time cold one time hot...

plus not enough sleep recently, youngest daughter keep having waking up, think her tummy got hong...

eh learn to speed read can [laugh][laugh]

Speed read that is why miss out the less important one, which is husband rape [:p]

[laugh][laugh] can admit summore