24 women raped last year

Greatbirdlegend

less.... [laugh] cos they go holiday and die

Are you laughing at people who suffered fatal accidents while touring overseas? During the schools holidays many travel with young ones. Some suffered total casualties of an entire family , I feel sad for them. How did you ever bring yourself to smirk and smile at these unfortunate events?

all i can say is even tho you changed nick....u are still the prick from before......

damn...why din ppl respond to your thread looking for the justification for you to annihilate yourself???

oh well, pariahs will always be pariahs <_<<_<

post-30579-1307503836_thumb.jpg

Got, but not this brand. this brand too hot on her liao.. she will become awake all night [laugh]

give her this...

cmf sleep nice nice through out the night.. hear it helps remove excess air in the stomach...

[:p]

think having sex against the wife's agreement can be charged as molest or rape, this is SINKAPORE, every law benefit women here [laugh]

Then if you give your wife money after sex, does it constitute prostitution? :huh:

n if wifey gives me $50 after sex...i toy boy? :angry: :angry:

Nonetheless one should take the utmost care while responding to such a sensitive topic which clearly implicates the fairer sex and also children. What would a victim feel if she sees such an insensitive remark posted in a thread clearly talking about an unfortunate incident. I am amazed by such nonchalant attitude.

ODC!! We thought you dieded...knn wasted <_<

they shiok?

I think u r right.

Ty act coy n shy but actually enjoy the thrill of being ravaged. Then ty feel sexy n pretty. [laugh]

I role play sometimes where I tell thye ger I am going to "rape" her. Can see she get all excited. Ask me wear this panties or short skirt better or not. [laugh]

Then when do it roughly she make noise I wil ask if she want me to stop cos pain or what n she wil say, NO NO dont stop. I cumming lah. [laugh]

I think u r right.

Ty act coy n shy but actually enjoy the thrill of being ravaged. Then ty feel sexy n pretty. [laugh]

I role play sometimes where I tell thye ger I am going to "rape" her. Can see she get all excited. Ask me wear this panties or short skirt better or not. [laugh]

Then when do it roughly she make noise I wil ask if she want me to stop cos pain or what n she wil say, NO NO dont stop. I cumming lah. [laugh]

u lagi bad..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

F by husband is rape? <_<

English law, which we use, husband cannot b charged for rape.

But now SG planning to make it possible fr husbands to b charged fr rape. Changes r in the pipeline.