Am I a FAILURE??

You cannot be in Heaven lah... Only Sky Demon.

I know the heavenly demon cannot go to heaven................because tianmo will end up in HELL ..............only when HELL is clear......can I be in heaven!!! -_--_-

he need Tigerwood's secret phone list [laugh]

and the driver (no 1 wood) the wife was holding.................. [laugh] [laugh]

Honestly I feel sad for those who talk nonsensically using pornography and sexual connotation like they are some catchphrases. Do you realize there are decent folks here and kids reading these forums? What kind of upbringing did you receive? It's anybody's guess. I urge the forum owner to stop such posts otherwise this will be another shoot your mouth forum.

he is a failure partly because he lack of s*x and we are trying to stimulate him [rolleyes]

he is also an elite like you leh, do you have that problem too?

on lighter note, this is a car forum and kids should not be reading.... oh by the way, which websites that kids are not allowed to read nowadays -_-

not all talk rubbish lah.

maybe 95% rubbish, 1% fact and 4% haolian... :D

i can guess the 95% and 1%, who are the 4%? [laugh]

he is a failure partly because he lack of s*x and we are trying to stimulate him [rolleyes]

he is also an elite like you leh, do you have that problem too?

on lighter note, this is a car forum and kids should not be reading.... oh by the way, which websites that kids are not allowed to read nowadays -_-

see lah.....say him until he kena banned...u damn powderful [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

nay.... we are the 95% eying on his fortune [bounce1] [bounce1]

i swear you all are my friends.....i try to accept tht...even tho all these scumbag friends are after my $$$...i will prevail [bigcry] [bigcry]

nb...no wonder i depressed

see lah.....say him until he kena banned...u damn powderful [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

[confused] [confused] i dun see any harm from him leh ^_^

does the nick ODC ring your ding dong ells? :angry: :angry: :angry:

In one of the bloody moods again....... [bigcry][bigcry]

Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling.

Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph...

Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed [laugh][laugh]

comments?

Do not worry, I believe most people find it hard to relax in this rat-race pace. Mental fatigue can not have such empty feeling (just like in a trance).

i can guess the 95% and 1%, who are the 4%? [laugh]

dunno yet. but seems like a SMC contest wif a 3-cornered fight between the table wiper party, undertaker party and the 400k party. :D

Rich man sickness..

I need to fill the emptiness of my stomach 1st, before I even smell what is emptiness of life.. :D

you all where got so kind, more like..

No lah.........I did nothing leh.....when I log in he up lorry liao..... [cool]

dunno yet. but seems like a SMC contest wif a 3-cornered fight between the table wiper party, undertaker party and the 400k party. :D

I feel like a failure too and is seriously depress!!!!