Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:05 AM, RadX said: on the list al Bought one last week. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:05 AM, RadX said: eh employee....u not my lover hor....u cannot even satiate me....nb er......BOSS..........salah liao............I am trying to help you...........you know.................I also don't like man leh............. asking you to buy a thing for me a day is a very tough job for me you know...........not only I have to carry it back............I have to find a place to keep........and worst........find someone to buy from me.............very very tough job..............but because you are my BOSS..........I am willing to take up this unfavorable task............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:07 AM, RadX said: heaven...boring lah....FIRE lisco better I am tianmo.........the heavenly demon..............heaven to me is hell..............and hell is heaven!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:13 AM, Tianmo said: I am tianmo.........the heavenly demon..............heaven to me is hell..............and hell is heaven!!! [laugh] and you said you are going to heaven? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmOm 5th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Bro, you are blessed to have this feeling. Before you laugh, please hear me out. Many of us lead our lives without much reflection. There are many reasons for this: not enough time, too busy with work, too busy with family, etc. Without reflection and contemplation, it is impossible for us to know what we are truly seeking and what our individual calling is. The material pursuits in our lives are necessary for us to fulfill our responsibilities and obligations to our families. The spiritual pursuits in our lives are necessary to fulfill our responsibilities and obligations to ourselves. It is only through spiritual cultivation that one is able to fill that hunger and emptiness. Spiritual cultivation is not religion. While some may find solace in religion and its associated practices, spiritual cultivation is more than just dogmatically following practices. It is about asking, learning, finding answers, growing in wisdom and discernment. Through the discovery of human nature, one grows more aware of the reasons for suffering, misery, happiness, joy, etc. Today could be an inflection point in your life if you allow it to be - to awaken and seek in life the answers to the questions that are within you. On 6/7/2011 at 11:14 PM, RadX said: In one of the bloody moods again....... Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling. Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph... Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed comments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:19 AM, OmOm said: Bro, you are blessed to have this feeling. Before you laugh, please hear me out. Many of us lead our lives without much reflection. There are many reasons for this: not enough time, too busy with work, too busy with family, etc. Without reflection and contemplation, it is impossible for us to know what we are truly seeking and what our individual calling is. The material pursuits in our lives are necessary for us to fulfill our responsibilities and obligations to our families. The spiritual pursuits in our lives are necessary to fulfill our responsibilities and obligations to ourselves. It is only through spiritual cultivation that one is able to fill that hunger and emptiness. Spiritual cultivation is not religion. While some may find solace in religion and its associated practices, spiritual cultivation is more than just dogmatically following practices. It is about asking, learning, finding answers, growing in wisdom and discernment. Through the discovery of human nature, one grows more aware of the reasons for suffering, misery, happiness, joy, etc. Today could be an inflection point in your life if you allow it to be - to awaken and seek in life the answers to the questions that are within you. by far the most sensible post.....thanks!! Does give some sense to what I am feeling now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:15 AM, Bavarian said: and you said you are going to heaven? in tianmo language is heaven...............in common term..............HELL............... [laugh] whichever way...............I would not be back............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:21 AM, Tianmo said: in tianmo language is heaven...............in common term..............HELL............... whichever way...............I would not be back............. we wun miss you... and pls hor let me know when u go loooooooooong leave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/7/2011 at 11:14 PM, RadX said: In one of the bloody moods again....... Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling. Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph... Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed comments? walau....macam PMS liddat. buy ur 911 lah - problem settled. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:21 AM, Tianmo said: in tianmo language is heaven...............in common term..............HELL............... [laugh] whichever way...............I would not be back............. As long as you come, it does not matter back or front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:22 AM, RadX said: we wun miss you... and pls hor let me know when u go loooooooooong leave not yet BOSS...............not yet...............er................that one not long leave..............that one I give you 3 months notice with a white envelop......... and please don't miss me when the day comes................make me hesitate to go................. KNN................I thought we talking about you wanting to go................how come sound like I am going huh........... :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:25 AM, Bavarian said: As long as you come, it does not matter back or front. er...............I old school.............prefer to come in front........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmOm 5th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Very often, we ask "why?" when we feel unhappy or upset. Rarely do we ask "why?" when we are enjoying ourselves or basking in happiness. The roots of the two are however the same. That which gives us happiness and joy while it is present will give us misery and unhappiness when it is taken away from us. The understanding of this allows us to discern between what is true happiness and what is not (the illusionary). As we indulge in the illusionary happiness that comes from the satisfaction of our human desires, we begin to think that that happiness is the true happiness. True happiness can only come from the understanding of oneself, one's purpose in life, the realisation of one's role. True happiness can be attained only when we understand the roots of our suffering, learning the path that leads out of that suffering and having the conviction to walk that path. On 6/8/2011 at 3:21 AM, RadX said: by far the most sensible post.....thanks!! Does give some sense to what I am feeling now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/7/2011 at 11:14 PM, RadX said: In one of the bloody moods again....... Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling. Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph... Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed comments? must be long time no sex... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:23 AM, Soya said: walau....macam PMS liddat. buy ur 911 lah - problem settled. Money no enough, that's why liddat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 1:40 AM, RadX said: failure is relative lah bro....notwithstanding, let's look at the overall big peekture, sometimes monetary means are definitely not enough to sustain teh soul. REligion can only help a bit, but it is like, sth is missing...and i cannot put this finger on it.. You miss having that fist up your a$$ lah... not finger but fist... I think its time you turn gay. Thats your ultimate calling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 On 6/8/2011 at 3:55 AM, Porker said: You miss having that fist up your a$ lah... not finger but fist... I think its time you turn gay. Thats your ultimate calling your fist too small lah...give to MO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I dont think you are a failure leh... KNN, u make me sound emo liao... Bro, dont think so much la... Life is short, just relax and enjoy lor... Failure is never a person...It's an event... Dont be so negative about it! *Smile & live happily everyday... Look around you...You got lovely wife, chio car, good friends like ME ,etc... I suggest u take a short overseas trip la... Just relax and enjoy...After the trip, i think u will feel much better ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...