The_Bear Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 acherlee...Carbon Monixide better.....burn charcoal in room.....skin color nice n pink Yup, that is the best way. The angmo who did helium with plastic bag recently also went happily. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dermocyma Neutral Newbie June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 I had the same feeling. Some around me seek fame after fortune, some seek to build good karma so that you can be reborn into good future. You have to find yours when you are at the peak of the pyramid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 acherlee...Carbon Monixide better.....burn charcoal in room.....skin color nice n pink like that also you thought about liao.............wah BOSS sound like very close liao...............when you free to do the transfer...........better do it fast you know.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 is those kind of gas that make you talk like mickey mouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 erm..excuse me...I booked the porshay already. didnt say paper or metal one. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 You are a failure indeed....go to uob plaza and jump off the highest floor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 like that also you thought about liao.............wah BOSS sound like very close liao...............when you free to do the transfer...........better do it fast you know.............. eh i got Masters in suicidology one hor....dun pray pray...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Me a staunch Catholic.....and yes, I am close with God, but somehow these questions definitely still linger....perhaps, I am closer to my gravebed....so these thoughts surface??? Only when you are close TO God, being guided by him in your ways, then can you achieve more inner peace. Do read his word, everyday, and you will slowly but surely reduce your emptiness. Being Staunch is not an act, but a Fact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 erm..excuse me...I booked the porshay already. yup...........no worries...........I take 50% only...............the porshay I know you book liao..............I wouldn't touch.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 didnt say paper or metal one. [laugh] nice...with jeanette aw in the passenger's seat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 eh i got Masters in suicidology one hor....dun pray pray...... are you thinking of doing a PHD now??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 Only when you are close TO God, being guided by him in your ways, then can you achieve more inner peace. Do read his word, everyday, and you will slowly but surely reduce your emptiness. Being Staunch is not an act, but a Fact. Amen! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 are you thinking of doing a PHD now??? Halfwe there....final thesis is 'how one dies' - practical Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 eh i got Masters in suicidology one hor....dun pray pray...... and some say..LauLanLogy too....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 and some say..LauLanLogy too....... nb...that one u my teecher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Amen! Corrections, STENCH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 nb...that one u my teecher And praise be to the one highest for bestowing this gift upon you. And yes, before you go there AGAIN...THOU has changed and also THROWN that dreadful SHIRT, that is always dragged out and made a mockery of. I SHALL...BE THERE...FRIDAY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2011 Author Share June 8, 2011 And praise be to the one highest for bestowing this gift upon you. And yes, before you go there AGAIN...THOU has changed and also THROWN that dreadful SHIRT, that is always dragged out and made a mockery of. I SHALL...BE THERE...FRIDAY. wat time? 11 am? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...