You asked for comments ...right?

For starters....change that LAU LAN attitude of yours! [laugh]

dude, you finally stopped shouting! [bounce2][bounce2]

think he sore throat.....i mean deep throat....er watever [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you are who you think you are.

if you think you failure then failure lor.

if you think you not failure then not failure lor.

why must look at MIW. we see them good, they might think other wise (unlikely though)

MIW also not fun, take MRT or Bus also kenna stomp.. want to secret makan also cannot [:p]

you are who you think you are.

if you think you failure then failure lor.

if you think you not failure then not failure lor.

why must look at MIW. we see them good, they might think other wise (unlikely though)

MIW also not fun, take MRT or Bus also kenna stomp.. want to secret makan also cannot [:p]

cb....you again.........you worse than corkroach [laugh][laugh][laugh]

eh btw,. PC show on bo?

You came to this world with nothing and going to leave with nothing. You are not only a born failure, you are doomed for failure. So why bother anyway?

pwahhh...sibei philosophical....but i agree....

thereafter one should ask, what is life anyway? living and what is this expistence of the soul within me???

gee...think i should stay buangkok hotel a few days

pwahhh...sibei philosophical....but i agree....

thereafter one should ask, what is life anyway? living and what is this expistence of the soul within me???

gee...think i should stay buangkok hotel a few days

Life is like a fart. Shiok for a brief moment but stinks all the way. :D

[laugh] u the first to cum w that kind anal-orgy [:p]

i think i know a bit of your background (financially) having been in this forum long enough. all i can say is if this is called failure, then it's not that bad being a failure.

failure is relative lah bro....notwithstanding, let's look at the overall big peekture, sometimes monetary means are definitely not enough to sustain teh soul. REligion can only help a bit, but it is like, sth is missing...and i cannot put this finger on it.. [bigcry][bigcry]

Agree. Some of my relatives also cannot make it <_<

In one of the bloody moods again....... [bigcry][bigcry]

Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling.

Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph...

Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed [laugh][laugh]

comments?

No,you are not a failure. Not, if you will all your belongings to me. As a very close and dear friend.....

I promise I won't push you off the building.....KICK only. -_-

You asked for comments ...right?

For starters....change that LAU LAN attitude of yours! [laugh]

The only thing he will change is his underwear.