Am I a FAILURE??

On 6/8/2011 at 12:38 AM, RadX said:

the other show that makes u think abt life/death is The Bucket List?

Come to reason why I am in my melancholic mood. Lost an Aunt and a fren this month. Both suddenly. MAde me wonder how fragile life is.

Also, the flood that took the life of the 15 yr old? I would gladly trade places as he has yet to see life, and for me, well, been there done that Peace all! [angel][angel]

Sorry to hear that bro.

I've lost a few close friends along the way, some very young.

Can understand how you feel.

But that's life, the world still goes on.

I have the same problem..once in awhile will think my life or career not going anywhere.This is call Mid-life crisis...or what my friends say PMS...

Just bad mood but still work n joke ...just in the back of my mind keep thinking abt this problem..

It comes and go...my wife knows of this problem....is it depression knn....hahaha

On 6/8/2011 at 12:43 AM, Whathefish said:

I have the same problem..once in awhile will think my life or career not going anywhere.This is call Mid-life crisis...or what my friends say PMS...

Just bad mood but still work n joke ...just in the back of my mind keep thinking abt this problem..

It comes and go...my wife knows of this problem....is it depression knn....hahaha

his mid life crisis over 10 years ago liao [laugh] [laugh]

On 6/8/2011 at 12:46 AM, Donut said:

U going thru mid life crisis??

must be the recent flood....another 50 yrs passed.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Dear sir,

If you are a failure then I am not even worthy of being a life form. Your statement makes me feel like submitting my ic now. But then not wanting to dirty your precious hands when handling my worthless dead body, I have no choice but to endure my meaningless life further for as long as I can. For the sake of low life creatures like me, could you please kindly pull yourself up and be proud of your current status so that I can at least feel worthy of living?

Thank you, sir.

Edited by En0203

On 6/8/2011 at 12:01 AM, RadX said:

thks for those kind words...but then again, when one compares, be it up or down, there is no end, nor limits.

Key is contentment, and that is a very hard thing to do. Sometimes, we get lost, or at least I get lost in the true meaning of life, and wonder when my turn will come....

Agreed fully with RadX about contentment. Recently I felt very stressed up and unhappy with work. Always moody even returned home [:(] Feel like dumping everything, get a more relac job. Wife though say family time is impt, but she keeps reminding me of "Iphone 4 white", "Ipad2", "diamond ring", "holidays", "dream car" etc ... so I guess contentment is never in the dictionary [bigcry]

On 6/8/2011 at 12:53 AM, MrolexB said:

Agreed fully with RadX about contentment. Recently I felt very stressed up and unhappy with work. Always moody even returned home [:(] Feel like dumping everything, get a more relac job. Wife though say family time is impt, but she keeps reminding me of "Iphone 4 white", "Ipad2", "diamond ring", "holidays", "dream car" etc ... so I guess contentment is never in the dictionary [bigcry]

er...the problem clearly is...THE WIFE [laugh][laugh]

On 6/8/2011 at 12:52 AM, En0203 said:

Dear sir,

If you are a failure then I am not even worthy of being a life form. Your statement makes me feel like submitting my ic now. But then not wanting to dirty your precious hands when handling my worthless dead body, I have no choice but to endure my meaningless life further for as long as I can. For the sake of low life ppl like me, could you please kindly pull yourself up and be proud of your current status so that I can at least feel worthy of living?

Thanks you, sir.

thks hor but how cum oni these kind of doomsday thread u appear...u hantu ah [laugh][laugh]

i can help you...at SinMing they make these kinds...paper wan... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

his contentment is that his life is too good until he gets bore...

think i will sign him up for a 2 weeks vacant at playboy mansion [laugh] [laugh]

On 6/8/2011 at 12:25 AM, RadX said:

you bloody titanic [laugh][laugh]

but seriously, think I am feeling this way cos life is too good and that there is nothing challenging for me but to wait and return ic?? [:p] ...thus, feeling too much adrenalin in my system and need to let go....

hmmm...MRT comes to mind

Transfer all ur money into my account then use the next 10 yrs to build up again ur riches..

This way we will have 2 successful person instead of one [idea][laugh]

On 6/8/2011 at 12:57 AM, Dj_spike said:

Transfer all ur money into my account then use the next 10 yrs to build up again ur riches..

This way we will have 2 successful person instead of one [idea][laugh]

btw its neitherworld notes. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U want to give away some of yr riches to poor and needy, to feel better?

I PM you my account

On 6/8/2011 at 1:07 AM, Donut said:

U want to give away some of yr riches to poor and needy, to feel better?

I PM you my account

defince poor/;needy....there is a 50 page form to fill up to qualify for $$$ I give out.......

I courier the form over....give me u address

On 6/7/2011 at 11:14 PM, RadX said:

In one of the bloody moods again....... [bigcry][bigcry]

Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling.

Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph...

Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed [laugh][laugh]

comments?

You asked for comments ...right?

For starters....change that LAU LAN attitude of yours! [laugh]

On 6/8/2011 at 1:11 AM, Gearoil said:

You asked for comments ...right?

For starters....change that LAU LAN attitude of yours! [laugh]

CB...knew you cum in... [laugh][laugh][laugh]