Eh you haven't go for your noon time nap? :D

dun tok so much. go get ur tub of KY n be a true fren to radx. :D

He likes Tiger Balm. Said the smell nice and the mint effect quite shiok :D

He doesn't like KY, very old skool, wants only ...........100168_vaseline60_pbilimage1.jpg

He likes Tiger Balm. Said the smell nice and the mint effect quite shiok :D

Yeah...helps to smooth out the pain from the renal tear....

I am tianmo.........the heavenly demon..............heaven to me is hell..............and hell is heaven!!! [laugh] [laugh]

You cannot be in Heaven lah... Only Sky Demon.

Mustaffa was having a sale, buy one get one free. -_-

wow, u mean he can hv the company of 2 bangla escorts for the price of 1?

he sure no depress oredi. :D

Honestly I feel sad for those who talk nonsensically using pornography and sexual connotation like they are some catchphrases. Do you realize there are decent folks here and kids reading these forums? What kind of upbringing did you receive? It's anybody's guess. I urge the forum owner to stop such posts otherwise this will be another shoot your mouth forum.

wow, u mean he can hv the company of 2 bangla escorts for the price of 1?

he sure no depress oredi. :D

He NEVER was DEPRESSED....with those two as escorts, he's always SUPPRESSED.... in bed.

This is the feeling of a man, even having achieving material success, a nice knitted family, good friends surrounds, respectable career etc still have that Emptiness deep inside.

You need GOD.

he need Tigerwood's secret phone list [laugh]

by far the most sensible post.....thanks!! Does give some sense to what I am feeling now [thumbsup]

are you saying we all talk rubbish here :angry: we tried so hard to console and make you feel good and this is what we get <_<

not all talk rubbish lah.

maybe 95% rubbish, 1% fact and 4% haolian... :D