Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 kawan i am not here to win a contest with you that is why the law enforcement must make possible to facts there are lots of suspicious around please lah stop here you started something...............he is just sharing what he knows which you may have miss out....................what contest is there?? why stop............you sld fire back with all your fact right in his face to shut him up...............not like your style to stop here lah.............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 So 2 million dollar last year is not catching elephants?? NKF saga is not elephants?? J22.................wah you no fever today leh...............good examples leh.............I don't want to tio fever..........but this rd I put my bet on you.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 bro...u know what will happen if all those karna catch ??? the world economy will collapse...so cannot catch 1....catch liao maybe you and me will be out of job tomorrow...because our big big boss in jail....you see the what IDA stand on the .xxx website...they need ISP block something like 100 porn website just for a show kind of things because internet is too diverse to be control... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 you started something...............he is just sharing what he knows which you may have miss out....................what contest is there?? why stop............you sld fire back with all your fact right in his face to shut him up...............not like your style to stop here lah.............. thanks for your kind understanding the fact remains there is money laundering and white collar crimes happening the police should look into the many accusations that are about in the net some netizen accuse left right and centre but police act blur as for us, be just dont know if it is true or not look at conflict of interest in our town council if not for the opposition winning we would never know that same people are in charge of town council and working for the contractor strange so as citizen we are confused Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 wonder what happen to the SLA case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 (edited) you started something...............he is just sharing what he knows which you may have miss out....................what contest is there?? why stop............you sld fire back with all your fact right in his face to shut him up...............not like your style to stop here lah.............. you and i know he come with a agenda... Anyway, my friend who frequent another forum say got one opposition party member kenna expose at his forum there. also same pattern, create thread or post thread that is subtly political incline nothing wrong with that but must do such thing in secret meh?? Edited June 8, 2011 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Please lah, base on what you say, then every tom dick or harry say on internet got bribery without any evidence or reason but only guts feel, they have to investigate. Can think logically or not? You accuse, must have evident back up or you make police report that got ppl take bribes. if not, i buay song my boss, suka suka go internet and say he take bribe they must check huh? thanks for your kind understanding the fact remains there is money laundering and white collar crimes happening the police should look into the many accusations that are about in the net some netizen accuse left right and centre but police act blur as for us, be just dont know if it is true or not look at conflict of interest in our town council if not for the opposition winning we would never know that same people are in charge of town council and working for the contractor strange so as citizen we are confused Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 (edited) thanks for your kind understanding------------kind understanding??? where?? when? what? why?? how?? the fact remains there is money laundering and white collar crimes happening--------in singapore?? it happens all over the world!!! the police should look into the many accusations that are about in the net------you sld make a report so that they can look into them.... some netizen accuse left right and centre but police act blur--------------------------------accuse and police must act??? which country law huh???whole MCF accuse you, police catch you or not?? as for us, be just dont know if it is true or not---------------don't know than don't talk cork lah..................... look at conflict of interest in our town council if not for the opposition winning we would never know that same people are in charge of town council and working for the contractor strange------------are you sure you are so innocent or you don't know a single fcuk thing about the commercial world?? opp are no angles lah!!! so as citizen we are confused------you are confuse.....not we!!! no sustains....... Edited June 8, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benni09 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Wah!!! Invite for quote only can get 600 bucks already??? Typically for industry standard is at least 3 quotes unless its a very niche product or service that only 1 or 2 can provide. Means invite for quote is not equal to getting the business but only under consideration.... 1 supplier 600 bucks, if he invite for quote for 10, 6k already in his pocket!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 you and i know he come with a agenda... Anyway, my friend who frequent another forum say got one opposition party member kenna expose at his forum there. also same pattern, create thread or post thread that is subtly political incline nothing wrong with that but must do such thing in secret meh?? not only you and I know...................many of us know..............only the bird that kept it's head underground thinks that nobody knows........... talk politics must have balls lah..............no balls ones I let them be..............look at Bro Shull..........openly supports NSP...........that one I respect....I will never cross him...................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Please lah, base on what you say, then every tom dick or harry say on internet got bribery without any evidence or reason but only guts feel, they have to investigate. Can think logically or not? You accuse, must have evident back up or you make police report that got ppl take bribes. if not, i buay song my boss, suka suka go internet and say he take bribe they must check huh? talk with logic..............looks like your fever slowly going away!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Wah!!! Invite for quote only can get 600 bucks already??? Typically for industry standard is at least 3 quotes unless its a very niche product or service that only 1 or 2 can provide. Means invite for quote is not equal to getting the business but only under consideration.... 1 supplier 600 bucks, if he invite for quote for 10, 6k already in his pocket!!! Maybe 600 bucks also disclose competitor price ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...