Anyone got caught at Singapore Customs?

Se17g

Hi there,

Anyone got caught at Singapore Customs during entry to Malaysia for less than 3/4 tank full?

What happened? Care to share?

Hi there,

Anyone got caught at Singapore Customs during entry to Malaysia for less than 3/4 tank full?

So far went in less than 3/4 nv get caught (of cos don't take chance) but I got fren who kena before ,slightly little less than half tank, the officer give him one more chance by off the engine and on again if above half tank he will let him go but my fren failed. So he kena fine $100 and u-turn back sg and pump full then back again.

Why u ask ?

U wana try your luck har ? [lipsrsealed]

its was $100 + U-turn for first timer. That was 2 years ago.

I know cos i kena that time. [laugh]

The market rate got change or not....duno liao. [grin]

Hi there,

I get caught once, he saw me half tank plus full, the officer give me a look, i smile at him, he den look at the fuel needle again, think for a few seconds, probably thinking whether wanna fine me or not... Den he wave me and ask me to proceed. After that i always pump full go in.

Edited by Curahee

Hi there,

Share what? Share the cost of the summon? Ok. ON!

Those who got fine can look for Se17g. :D

Hi there,

you try lah...........than come and post the answer here lor.......... :D

I go in sure full tank. Cause I use company fuel card, go in pump only waste my own money and take risk.

So get a company that use fuel card. Unless it's fuel allowance then another matter. [sly]

2nd time $300 + U turn... dun play play... My summon king friend kanna twice liao. lolx... now he dun bother going JB anymore.

So far went in less than 3/4 nv get caught (of cos don't take chance) but I got fren who kena before ,slightly little less than half tank, the officer give him one more chance by off the engine and on again if above half tank he will let him go but my fren failed. So he kena fine $100 and u-turn back sg and pump full then back again.

I think the officer wanted to check whether fuel needle still stay at 1/2 tank when engine is off. [laugh]

must be quite awhile ago...