Chanwil007 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 Hi all, anyone got any idea if I change my Kelisa's body kit to gino or othes that don't look like kelisa will I still pass inspection?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanwil007 Neutral Newbie June 9, 2011 Author Share June 9, 2011 Arashi bodykit address : Kcirtap Allets Enterprise No. 36, Jln Dewani 4, Taman Perindustrian Gembira 2, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor Phone Office: +607-3340545/+607-3347572 Just opposite carrefour in JB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 Hi all, anyone got any idea if I change my Kelisa's body kit to gino or othes that don't look like kelisa will I still pass inspection?? Body kit no issue ar..Cnf pass de ..i did saw some Kelissa mod like mini.. no bad.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 9, 2011 Share June 9, 2011 (edited) anyone any lobang for bodykit stuff in JB ??? which shop and where ? Bo buget meh ? if not do in sg better.. Edited June 9, 2011 by Aaron_soh80 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanwil007 Neutral Newbie June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 check with LTA lol only stock alowed unless you do all the home work and send then all the spec of the body kit and if they reply pass then ok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grouper Neutral Newbie June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 bro how u been lately? u bolehland fines settle already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanwil007 Neutral Newbie June 14, 2011 Author Share June 14, 2011 settling soon haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 pass to shop. ask them inspect for u. somehow sure pass one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niwde1980 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 (edited) check with LTA lol only stock alowed unless you do all the home work and send then all the spec of the body kit and if they reply pass then ok... Gino need to change head lights dun think can pass Edited June 14, 2011 by Niwde1980 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 check with LTA lol only stock alowed unless you do all the home work and send then all the spec of the body kit and if they reply pass then ok... Really? i got full body kit & high spoiler for my city aso pass the inspection lay.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanwil007 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2011 Author Share June 16, 2011 stock as in standed bodykits which does not change the out look of the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanwil007 Neutral Newbie June 21, 2011 Author Share June 21, 2011 Hope and think this bodykit should pass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SamSam Neutral Newbie July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 Hope and think this bodykit should pass This one is really nice and planing to have one....very cute though i like it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eandy Neutral Newbie January 16, 2012 Share January 16, 2012 Hi, i'm interested in this bodyKit also.. SO have you try with LTA or you have the Full spec of it to convince them to let you pass?? Please let me know.. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...