i know i shudn't but a perverse part of me loled... the G-wagen rocked it tho

ltflood-(8).png

ltflood-(10).png

ltflood-(6).png

ltflood-(11).png

ltflood-(4).png

ltflood-(3).png

people in St regis deserved it. Rich people have their desserts.

Just wondering why the "people at St Regis" deserved it .... just blame yourself for not coming out of the right hole ....

There is absolutely nothing wrong about being rich .... just that there are a lot of sour grapes around.

wrong. no one deserves badly configured infrastructure.

kns, looks like PUB is simply shifting the problem upstream from Liat Towers to Tanglin Mall area.....

Just wondering why the "people at St Regis" deserved it .... just blame yourself for not coming out of the right hole ....

There is absolutely nothing wrong about being rich .... just that there are a lot of sour grapes around.

im not blaming myself. Im blaming you and the rest of the sillyporeans.

St Regis

i know i shudn't but a perverse part of me loled... the G-wagen rocked it tho

u all see ppl no up leh.

the indian fella in orange is the owner of the 2 lambos checking out their conditions.

think before u speak, it might happen to you someday

u all see ppl no up leh.

the indian fella in orange is the owner of the 2 lambos checking out their conditions.

[laugh][laugh][laugh] good one.

think before u speak, it might happen to you someday

it won't happen lah. ppl wif loser mentality how to make it big?

mai sour grapes lah .... either they are born with a silver spoon, or being in the right place at the right time and made it .....

im not blaming myself. Im blaming you and the rest of the sillyporeans.

lets meet up this drift event... or coffee somewhere?...

talk is cheap... knn unless you are balls-less as most of the idiots who talk damn big here but full of sh1t...

so what are you?....

y they deserved it, care to share :D