LoverofCar 6th Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7MRjbAatv4& Do you feel like crying? [bigcry] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7MRjbAatv4& Do you feel like crying? [bigcry] quite touching and the song quite nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 china full of fake stuff..... including this one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 who is the lady panel judge? Looks not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 handsome boy with good voice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LPK00 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 who is the lady panel judge? Looks not bad. that is 伊能静 from Taiwan, 哈林 ex-wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 hug from DMM very nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 hug from DMM very nice. the small child kio tio....got chio bu hug him so many times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear June 5, 2011 Author Share June 5, 2011 china full of fake stuff..... including this one.... any fact to substain your claim that this is fake? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 They 'play' with the notion of HOPE (developing nations) and DREAMS (developed nations)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear June 5, 2011 Author Share June 5, 2011 They 'play' with the notion of HOPE (developing nations) and DREAMS (developed nations)... My dream in Singapore is......no more flood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 May be just because you hate the Chines FT here, you start to condemn all the Chinese. I also dun like the PRC FT here, but I enjoy the touching song sung by this Mongolian boy. He lost his parent at the tender age of 8, and he sing this song in memory of his mother, you mean this is fake? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 mongolia is independent since dunno when, (think since 1921), not part of china so strictly speaking, why bring china into picture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 This boy is from Inner Mongolia, a province of People Republic of China. He speaks very fluent Mandarin and he actually sings native Mongolian song. The Mongolia you are talking about is the country bordered by Russia to the north and the People's Republic of China to the south. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyg Clutched June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 Boo Hoo Hoo..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 u all watch this will get a shock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear June 5, 2011 Share June 5, 2011 speechless, but really impressed....he is gorgeous....omg!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear June 6, 2011 Share June 6, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7MRjbAatv4& Do you feel like crying? [bigcry] Very good voice! Touching background.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...