A letter by SPP sent to PAP MP Sitoh.

http://www.spp.org.sg/wp-content/uploads/2...uncil-staff.pdf

Mr Sitoh Yih Pin,

MP for Potong Pasir

Dear Sir, 1st June 2011

REQUEST FOR MR SITOH YIH PIN, MP FOR POTONG PASIR, TO

HONOR HIS WORD AND RETAIN THE EMPLOYMENT OF ALL THE

STAFF OF POTONG PASIR TOWN COUNCIL.

We would like to bring to your attention as a reminder of what you had said personally to Mrs Lina Chiam in the early morning of the day after the General Elections, and within the ears of Counting Agents from both the SPP and PAP:

They should make copies of this and paste all over in evey block in Potong Pasir, and let those who vote for this guy, feel shameful abt what they had done.......

No wonder town councils under PAP charge higher conservancy fees.. got subcontractor!

You know who are in EM Services??? I tell you, Ex-HDB ppl.........

now you see the whole picture?

To PP residents that voted PAP:

早知今日,何必当初!!!!!

you think they care?? town council ppl retrench nia.. nothing to do with their live.

They should make copies of this and paste all over in evey block in Potong Pasir, and let those who vote for this guy, feel shameful abt what they had done.......

Sinkie, especially those who voted for Pappies...

Got a sense of shame one meh?

as though you have not learnt! :D

what were the positions of the previous 16 staffs that need 6 MONTHS PROBATION? some big fuk positions?

6 months Probation are common in current industries. 2 company i work for in the past also required 6 months probation. 1 was executive rank, another is junior Executive. so dont need big Fark to have 6 months. depend on company policy

Edited by Joseph22

i think also very niao companies will ask for 6 mths probation. when u r on probation, u are being stripped off alot of benefits.

Is your company MNC? i applied for Hang Ten manager post donkey years ahead....its 9 mths probation!!

6 months Probation are common in current industries. 2 company i work for in the past also required 6 months probation. 1 was executive rank, another is junior Executive. so dont need big Fark to have 6 months. depend on company policy

how many times must tell you to use simple England...

It does not relly depend on any policy...company or whatever

It is really the fancy of those who design the rules on whether they like you or not! :D

It is....All human created....all human related problems!

how many times must tell you to use simple England...

It does not relly depend on any policy...company or whatever

It is really the fancy of those who design the rules on whether they like you or not! :D

It is....All human created....all human related problems!

your posting getting stupier by the day [laugh]

what happen to you?? you are no longer the same old Gearoil after the Singapore Election liao [:(]

They need to learn and relearn what is KPI... KPI its the most impostant one or else how can they get High salaries ??

Charge cheap cheap arh ?

your posting getting stupier by the day [laugh]

what happen to you?? you are no longer the same old Gearoil after the Singapore Election liao [:(]

I kind of like the big fonts - it breaks the monotony of the page and I read it for a concise summary of the posts.