[Rant] Just got a light kiss on my butt

Sg2303

Was waiting to enter Rocher Centre CP about 20mins ago when I was kissed lightly on the butt by an old merc.

I alighted to check and saw the merc just 2 inches from my butt. Nothing wrong so I returned to my car.

Feeling uneasy, I got down again to check after moving forward with the queue. This time I could squat and check more thoroughly. Lucky nothing wrong.

What pissed me off is, the merc driver didn't even alight to check or apologise. WTF! :angry:

If there is no damage just forget it lah.

Your car could have been hit countless times by opening doors and shopping trolleys, just that you didn't realize only. [sweatdrop]

maybe he din realised?

Maybe.

But if the driver in front of me alight and check his butt, I would have think that I might have kissed his butt and alight to check as well.

If there is no damage just forget it lah.

Your car could have been hit countless times by opening doors and shopping trolleys, just that you didn't realize only. [sweatdrop]

Yah, lucky no dent on my butt. Scratch or not, I don't know.

Different leh, if someone opened the door and banged my car in front of me, that person probably would have apologised.

Maybe.

But if the driver in front of me alight and check his butt, I would have think that I might have kissed his butt and alight to check as well.

acherlee, if i see the driver in front of me come out and check his rear, i wouldn't have tot too much into it IF i really clueless..

but you could have notify the mercheedees that he bumped into you.. who knows? maybe he will say sorli?

1st Gear

Was waiting to enter Rocher Centre CP about 20mins ago when I was kissed lightly on the butt by an old merc.

I alighted to check and saw the merc just 2 inches from my butt. Nothing wrong so I returned to my car.

Feeling uneasy, I got down again to check after moving forward with the queue. This time I could squat and check more thoroughly. Lucky nothing wrong.

What pissed me off is, the merc driver didn't even alight to check or apologise. WTF! :angry:

1.are you small sized?

2.did u establish eye contact?

You should drag him

Out

I wanted to knock on his window but the queue moved, so I went back and drove off.

Wah don't need so hiong lah. I'm quite short tempered and I'm a tkd black belt. Don't want to be charged of road rage or worse manslaughter!

Just pissed why he never apologised.

I wanted to knock on his window but the queue moved, so I went back and drove off.

rightttt.... since no scratches of any sort, then sua sua ki lor..

today thursday liao... 4more hrs can go home aldy.. [laugh]

i encountered a rude Merc driver 1 week ago..as i was waiting to park in an open air carpark on the left side(with hazard light on)..this female driver drove by at faster than 10km/h and hit my right side mirror with her own left side mirror..there was a knock sound..immediately went out and inspected no damage..and she wanted to drive off..i went up to her and talk to her..no apology whatsoever..even insisted its my fault although its a one-lane road..lucky no damage <_<

Edited by Darthrevan

Haha don't need o go to such extent lah.

Just pissed and puzzled why he didn't even apologise. That's all.

Anyway now I'm going back to the cp to inspect carefully for any damages.