Mount kerb

Minikong

  On 6/2/2011 at 1:07 AM, Vroomtattat said:

Bro, how do we know when we need to send in for alignment? Go straight is straight, turn right is right and left is left.

How does misalignment affect your driving? Sorry arhh, me noob noob. [sweatdrop]

maybe you could try when driving straight road.. free your hands from steering wheel.. ( make sure steering wheel is straight ).. and see where the car goes.. if car veer to left or right.. than the car alightment is out.. than need to go for car alightment lor..

  On 6/1/2011 at 5:34 PM, Mllcg said:

what if my wheel keeps rubbing the fender?

"Keeps" as in even when travelling on flat road?

On 6/2/2011 at 1:13 AM, Yewheng said:

maybe you could try when driving straight road.. free your hands from steering wheel.. ( make sure steering wheel is straight ).. and see where the car goes.. if car veer to left or right.. than the car alightment is out.. than need to go for car alightment lor..

Oh like that huh? Okay, I'll try . . . . Thanks brudder!

On 6/1/2011 at 3:11 PM, Minikong said:

ya my mini is too ugly not to be notice

LOL...

i find MINI cooper one of the most "chio" car...

It's always my dream car...I guess i'm still dreaming

[bigcry][bigcry]

  On 6/2/2011 at 2:21 AM, Vroomtattat said:

Oh like that huh? Okay, I'll try . . . . Thanks brudder!

NP.. at 1st i also do not know all these.. it is I learn all these information through here 1.. and I now recycle of what many MCFers used to say before.. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Yewheng

  On 6/2/2011 at 2:23 AM, Mike1234 said:

LOL...

i find MINI cooper one of the most "chio" car...

It's always my dream car...I guess i'm still dreaming

[bigcry][bigcry]

don't dream lah..................go ahead lah................ [laugh] [laugh]

  On 6/1/2011 at 5:37 PM, Emperor said:

[laugh] [laugh] you "horny" mah! Thats why you have the urge to Horn!

you no meh? [laugh] [laugh]

On 6/2/2011 at 2:35 AM, Tianmo said:

don't dream lah..................go ahead lah................ [laugh] [laugh]

got plans one la...

Wait for COE come down first la..

[laugh][laugh]

  On 6/2/2011 at 2:38 AM, Mike1234 said:

got plans one la...

Wait for COE come down first la..

[laugh][laugh]

oh............wishing you a happy.............waiting................... [laugh] [laugh]

On 6/2/2011 at 2:44 AM, Tianmo said:

oh............wishing you a happy.............waiting................... [laugh] [laugh]

no wonder i still WISHing

[laugh][:p]

On 6/2/2011 at 1:13 AM, Yewheng said:

any lobang for alightment? mine is 100% out.

On 6/2/2011 at 3:04 AM, Kwanheng said:

any lobang for alightment? mine is 100% out.

kenny alighnment! always look for him. nice chap, great job!

10 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A #04-15 Autopoint (map)

On 6/2/2011 at 3:11 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

kenny alighnment! always look for him. nice chap, great job!

10 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A #04-15 Autopoint (map)

use your name got discount bo

From what I understand slight veering of left and right is very difficult to be solve by normal machanic.. I mean it the veer off course is just 1 to 2 degree.. think.. it all depends on oneself ba.. maybe he/she would want perfect steering than ok.. go for it.. But generally if the steering is very obvious off course.. than need to faster to rectify.. if the steering alightment is not solve, the side effect will be uneven tyre wear..

Off track abit.. tyre wear could say a lot about the vehicle problem.. take for example.. if tyre wear is very uniform, than the car will have no problem.. but if there is so much tyre wear at the side than at the middle than maybe the car tyre is under inflated most of the time.. and if tyre wear is more to the middle than side than the tyre is over infleated most of the time.. and if driver ever notice uneven tyre wear, than it maybe due to steering alightment or many other factors.. ( maybe more experts could come and explain more ) .

If the 2 front tyre wears so much more than 2 back tyres, than it is not recommanded to do tyre rotation as one need to understand this logic.. that.. when worn tyre are put at the back and good tyre are put at the front.. than when driving on wet road.. and if suddenly the rear wheel lose traction.. that's it very hard to control it back.. and mostly is end up into crash.. maybe if professional driver than can correct and control the car back..

but if put it another way, when worn tyre put at front front and good tyre at put at the back.. than when driving on the same condition and when suddenly front tyre lose traction, the driver will feel it and just need to release accelerator and the traction is back in control.. and car will not lose control..

Edited by Yewheng

On 6/2/2011 at 3:13 AM, Minikong said:

use your name got discount bo

mmm... i think bo leh.. HAHAHHAHA!!!

then again, $40 nia. somemore his machine good stuff leh.

but can give it a shot. he wun rem my name.

he would rem my dog.

"tat couple with the shetland sheepdog ask me to look for you."...

its ok one la... mount kerb only.. if wheels misaligned after mount kerb, then must be china quality