Minikong 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 sian, today kana my rear wheel side, when i am parking, along the long, after that felt weird when driving, so this is call alightment gone? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hokuto Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 yes,you need to do back your alignment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 sian, today kana my rear wheel side, when i am parking, along the long, after that felt weird when driving, so this is call alightment gone? Bro I always see a mini cooper with a couple in it along boon lay way turning into IBP..............by any chance could it be you??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Author Share June 1, 2011 Bro I always see a mini cooper with a couple in it along boon lay way turning into IBP..............by any chance could it be you??? hahaha dont think so my mini u can see mcf sticker 512 behind, and a L plate, and my mini look the ugliest of all, u cannot be mistaken see pic for belief Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 hahaha dont think so my mini u can see mcf sticker 512 behind, and a L plate, and my mini look the ugliest of all, u cannot be mistaken see pic for belief cfm not you liao...............that one is black and white.............just wondering only............because so many time I was behind it and want to honk......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Author Share June 1, 2011 cfm not you liao...............that one is black and white.............just wondering only............because so many time I was behind it and want to honk......... ya my mini is too ugly not to be notice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 how can out align when mount kerb? the wheel + suspension r designed to absorb imbalance, i also mount rear once with my ex latio but no dmg to wheel except exhaust set + bumper fell off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 (edited) ya my mini is too ugly not to be notice don't like that say leh................it's a mini leh.............new one somemore....... [laugh] Edited June 1, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 btw, i just aligned my car last week. now it feels the same as before i aligned. whats happening? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 btw, i just aligned my car last week. now it feels the same as before i aligned. whats happening? align bo ho seh lor. many workshop claim they can align but dun really do a good job. heng the workshop i go always align swee swee for me. no need to headache. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 align bo ho seh lor. many workshop claim they can align but dun really do a good job. heng the workshop i go always align swee swee for me. no need to headache. whats the signs of suspensions failing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 whats the signs of suspensions failing? Excessive travel, like in a yoyo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Excessive travel, like in a yoyo. what if my wheel keeps rubbing the fender? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 cfm not you liao...............that one is black and white.............just wondering only............because so many time I was behind it and want to honk......... [laugh] [laugh] you "horny" mah! Thats why you have the urge to Horn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 whats the signs of suspensions failing? when your car bounces with just a downward push.... time to change! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 sian, today kana my rear wheel side, when i am parking, along the long, after that felt weird when driving, so this is call alightment gone? Can be need boyfriend help touch up the rear? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heelntoe 1st Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 (edited) hahaha dont think so my mini u can see mcf sticker 512 behind, and a L plate, and my mini look the ugliest of all, u cannot be mistaken see pic for belief Wah lao eh, that's one really fugliest mini.. Edited June 2, 2011 by Heelntoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 align bo ho seh lor. many workshop claim they can align but dun really do a good job. heng the workshop i go always align swee swee for me. no need to headache. Bro, how do we know when we need to send in for alignment? Go straight is straight, turn right is right and left is left. How does misalignment affect your driving? Sorry arhh, me noob noob. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...