TP on Bartley-Tampines flyover

Swifter78

I saw one @ overhead bridge o/s MediaCorp along Lornie Rd towards Adam Rd in morning around 7.30+ twice the past 2 - 3 weeks - but seem to be focusing on back of cars towards Toa Payoh direction!

i kena there before after attending a meeting at MediaCorp 2 years ago... was only doing 80kmh [:(]

Hahaha usually will hit 120 w/o even realizing it. especially late at night about 1-2am where totally no cars or 1-2 nia..

the 70km/h speed limit is a joke seriously..

since you pass there 1-2am, please do us a favour:- stop at the sign and add a '1' in front of the '70'... use any thick marker pen :D:D

Hahaha usually will hit 120 w/o even realizing it. especially late at night about 1-2am where totally no cars or 1-2 nia..

the 70km/h speed limit is a joke seriously..

since you pass there 1-2am, please do us a favour:- stop at the sign and add a '1' in front of the '70'... use any thick marker pen :D:D

Just saw 3 of them...but the interesting thing is they are not wearing their helmets. Anyway, be careful during this stretch in the afternoons.

Another spot is just after SLE into TPE.... they did the same thing.... with a speed gun in hand... [cool]

Hahaha vandalism will get caning leh. [bigcry]

correcting a mistake deserves an award, so balance off, no reward, no canning... [:p]

about bloody time!!!!! one day one of those container will go so fast until crash thru the barrier and drop down from west coast highway

YES CONTAINER! met a mofo this morning!

on PIE towards changi..

4 lanes. i was on 2nd (extreme left was 1st lane). container wants to over take a van infront so just cut into our lane ABRUPTLY without signalling.

sped up and saw this man (shant say race) having his burger with hands n controlling steering wheel with elbows.

win.

thn he over take the van an cut infront of the van abruptly again!

took out my ph n video him. (i wasnt the driver) . all the way.

guess wat? he took out his ph and video me as well. driving with one hand and the other on his ph.

And finally, I saw the TP doing their job on the road yesterday catching these errant drivers... 1 was at Raffles Place, the other was at Bedok Reservoir Road...

This stretch very easy to chiong.. Normally very clear wth few cars.. Can do 120km/h easily all the way to tampines.

YES CONTAINER! met a mofo this morning!

on PIE towards changi..

4 lanes. i was on 2nd (extreme left was 1st lane). container wants to over take a van infront so just cut into our lane ABRUPTLY without signalling.

sped up and saw this man (shant say race) having his burger with hands n controlling steering wheel with elbows.

win.

thn he over take the van an cut infront of the van abruptly again!

took out my ph n video him. (i wasnt the driver) . all the way.

guess wat? he took out his ph and video me as well. driving with one hand and the other on his ph.

haha no link to the topic but.. why your definition of first lane is the left side(beside SH)? i thought usually the opposite sides? [lipsrsealed]

I use this viaduct everyday.. its too difficult to stay below 70km/h on such a clear road.

Its a good road for the SE at the carshowrms to unleash the potential of the car they are selling

5th Gear

These few days many many TP on the road.

This afternoon, they are even at Seletar aerospace road using laser camera to catch speeding vehicles.

These road r more dangerous to speed than those with fix cam. No joke to get fine for exceeding 50km on limit.

that stretch speed limit 90km/h ma

hmm... did u kana b4??? it's not an expressway for god sake... even expressway like kpe (which doesnt look like one) oso going at 70km/hr...