Swifter78 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Just saw 3 of them...but the interesting thing is they are not wearing their helmets. Anyway, be careful during this stretch in the afternoons. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 lol. that area is famous. theres a reason why there are chevron markings there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 they not wearing helmet becoz they are not riding? stand by the road, next to their bike also muz wear helmet meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen85 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Yeap. Quite hot spot. Very near HQ also. haha. Morning - Afternoon. Pls dont speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dalenico 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Just saw 3 of them...but the interesting thing is they are not wearing their helmets. Anyway, be careful during this stretch in the afternoons. they are finally there..there are alot of jokers exceeding 100km/h on both lanes, including lorries, making it difficult and unsafe for the vehicles from the slip road (Bedok North Road) to join into the expressway.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swifter78 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 they not wearing helmet becoz they are not riding? stand by the road, next to their bike also muz wear helmet meh? taking a break? or waiting for big fish? ha.. if want to take a break, at least find somewhere to hide mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 they are finally there..there are alot of jokers exceeding 100km/h on both lanes, including lorries, making it difficult and unsafe for the vehicles from the slip road (Bedok North Road) to join into the expressway.. that stretch speed limit 90km/h ma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 they are finally there..there are alot of jokers exceeding 100km/h on both lanes, including lorries, making it difficult and unsafe for the vehicles from the slip road (Bedok North Road) to join into the expressway.. I used this road quite frequently. Speed limit only 70km/h but there are many who exceed way beyond that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 that stretch speed limit 90km/h ma 90km/h?? you got it wrong man.. it should be 70km/h speed limit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swifter78 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 Take note speed limit is 70km/h..a lot of jokers driving 120km/hr in the mornings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 90km/h?? you got it wrong man.. it should be 70km/h speed limit. not 90km/h meh? i always go 90 de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 not 90km/h meh? i always go 90 de. That means you always exceed speed limit by 20km/h without you knowing.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 日間不做虧心事,夜半敲門不吃驚..fear not as long as u do not speed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I ever encountered them on cny eve before its around 11pm. i wasnt very fast around +/-90km/h. that time the street lamps were out somemore. i wonder did they off it on purpose actually. i didnt spot them from far as they were wearing the normal blue uniform instead of the standard TP white. until i was nearer to them the reflection of their bike gave them away. they were holding one to wad looks like a speed gun. i tap once hard and the speed drop till around 80. i actually tot u tio liao. but friends were telling me wont one. cuz i wasnt exceeding by alot. plus they like 3-5secs to lock my speed. so luckily after a few weeks no love letter. actually im guilty of clearing carbon on that stretch of road. at times my speed exceeds by ALOT. that particular day i didnt have the mood to run luckily. so after this encounter i never exceed 90 anymore. wanna clear carbon go NSH instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I ever encountered them on cny eve before its around 11pm. i wasnt very fast around +/-90km/h. that time the street lamps were out somemore. i wonder did they off it on purpose actually. i didnt spot them from far as they were wearing the normal blue uniform instead of the standard TP white. until i was nearer to them the reflection of their bike gave them away. they were holding one to wad looks like a speed gun. i tap once hard and the speed drop till around 80. i actually tot u tio liao. but friends were telling me wont one. cuz i wasnt exceeding by alot. plus they like 3-5secs to lock my speed. so luckily after a few weeks no love letter. actually im guilty of clearing carbon on that stretch of road. at times my speed exceeds by ALOT. that particular day i didnt have the mood to run luckily. so after this encounter i never exceed 90 anymore. wanna clear carbon go NSH instead. i got the same experience! i braked and look at my speedometer think aroudn 80+km/h. so for you since 4 months ago, confirm you didn't kena Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I also like to pedal to the metal on that road. Better behave from now on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I also like to pedal to the metal on that road. Better behave from now on yes please do! if not you will be like me having unease of mind wondering whether i will receive the summon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 yes please do! if not you will be like me having unease of mind wondering whether i will receive the summon Actually I already experienced the unease of awaiting love letters many times, but it is from those white ants hiding on bridges. Usually if exceed by a bit won't kena. The pity about this Bartley viaduct is that one can go really really fast. There's a uphill and curve somemore. Hope I don't get flamed for saying this ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...