Stratovarius Turbocharged August 29, 2022 Share August 29, 2022 1 hour ago, Jman888 said: digital, cheap and good i used this for my house.... during renovation! 😆 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 30, 2022 Share August 30, 2022 17 hours ago, inlinesix said: Igloohome. I always unlock it on the way to the gate. If got wifi, it is better. hahaha. same now they have this leh! https://www.igloohome.co/en-SG/products/key-fob This one work as a key unlocker can place at your living room, then when you wanna go out just press once to unlock, no need to press password. ahahahha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 30, 2022 Share August 30, 2022 18 hours ago, Jman888 said: digital, cheap and good I didn't know you are a runner leh! hahahahaha. I never owe you money right? hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 30, 2022 Share August 30, 2022 5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: hahaha. same now they have this leh! https://www.igloohome.co/en-SG/products/key-fob This one work as a key unlocker can place at your living room, then when you wanna go out just press once to unlock, no need to press password. ahahahha. I like this 1. Can do remote unlock 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear August 30, 2022 Share August 30, 2022 (edited) 20 hours ago, Rskc said: The padlock one? Ya I am using this now. Pretty happy with it.👍 Checked with igloohome for their gate version...cannot fit. 😑 This one? -RAYKUBE Smart Door Lock Double Fingerprint & Password & Bluetooth TTlock APP Handle For Wrought Iron Hollow Metal Door BTO HDB Metal Gate Wrought Iron D23 Edited August 30, 2022 by Somewhat1975 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear August 30, 2022 Share August 30, 2022 7 hours ago, Somewhat1975 said: This one? -RAYKUBE Smart Door Lock Double Fingerprint & Password & Bluetooth TTlock APP Handle For Wrought Iron Hollow Metal Door BTO HDB Metal Gate Wrought Iron D23 Is this good? 😃 you are using it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 31, 2022 Share August 31, 2022 23 hours ago, inlinesix said: I like this 1. Can do remote unlock i also contemplating on buying. At least I can have fast unlock when i wanna go out. hahahahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 31, 2022 Share August 31, 2022 1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said: i also contemplating on buying. At least I can have fast unlock when i wanna go out. hahahahahaha I am contemplating this https://www.igloohome.co/en-SG/products/bridge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 31, 2022 Share August 31, 2022 17 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I am contemplating this https://www.igloohome.co/en-SG/products/bridge Oh this is to wifi-fy your lock. Can lah. you from your lift, you can start unlocking your door liao. hahahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear August 31, 2022 Share August 31, 2022 21 hours ago, Rskc said: Is this good? 😃 you are using it? so far so good. I installed it myself using this video ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...