Attention ADMIN!!! Come in here..

basket i tell all the mersilly unker huntum u back to LCK den u noe ah. [:p]

yah can...cos your unker all v soon need my services......so i can share w them [laugh][laugh][laugh]

they can come to ur hotel room to talk about the deal and COE [sly]

if i am given the chance, their boss should fly them together with me to some exotic resort on the beach.... :D

no need fly, just cross the sea to bintan can liao

i want blue water, white sandy beach, private nudist beach will be a bonus...

wowow answer will be maldives hehe

wa lau eh....buiying car leh...not bungalow....knn [:p][:p][:p]

..and please do something about the IRRITATING MERCEDES AD.......any mouse over, even FAR AWY from the biugger, initiates it! Kindly remove it OR readjust the whole ad so that it is NOT SO SENSITIVE!!!

this merc ads is s--t but i remb the bmw x series ads on ------ is even shittier, so glad they removed it, total failure, bmw take ur pen & write this down: TOTALLY FAILED AD

wa lau eh....buiying car leh...not bungalow....knn [:p][:p][:p]

actually, buy one porsche, get one bungalow free (in batam)... ai mai?? :D

wowow answer will be maldives hehe

must check first: is it within tsunami zone?? .... dont play play, these days global climate not same as before... [:(]:blink:

Die with chio bu think quite worth it haha

this merc ads is s--t but i remb the bmw x series ads on ------ is even shittier, so glad they removed it, total failure, bmw take ur pen & write this down: TOTALLY FAILED AD

not total failure becoz you registered. [laugh]

Irritating ads are failed ads. They turn me off what they're actually trying to sell.

Just like the Nissan Juke and Citroen ads that are currently running on radio. Each is irritating in its own way. Am I really to believe that buying a hideous car will earn me praise from my boss for good taste, and how close to home do I feel when an ang moh dude asks his Aussie-accented kids whether they want to buy a French car?

Irritating ads are failed ads. They turn me off what they're actually trying to sell.

Just like the Nissan Juke and Citroen ads that are currently running on radio. Each is irritating in its own way. Am I really to believe that buying a hideous car will earn me praise from my boss for good taste, and how close to home do I feel when an ang moh dude asks his Aussie-accented kids whether they want to buy a French car?

i like the desig of the Juke, so i am biased here.

But i also cant stand the advertiser using kids speaking in aussie acent to sell a french car in sgp..... turns me off big time [:(] ... although i have gotten very used to the accent after my 6-years stay there, somehow putting french car with it just dont make it