RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 Dear RadX Thank you for your patience regarding on the Mercedes-Benz ad for these past few days. We truly apologetic for this issue as we are unable to to do anything with it as Mycarforum had an agreement with Cycle&Carriage in the way of posting the ads. Please continue to be patient in these few weeks. Do not worry, this ad would not last long, the agreement deal is up to July 31, 2011. For more information, please do pm us. Thank You Regard Mycarforum Admin din kno w engrish of C&C so farked up wan......oh well....aphpek nia [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 ..and please do something about the IRRITATING MERCEDES AD.......any mouse over, even FAR AWY from the biugger, initiates it! Kindly remove it OR readjust the whole ad so that it is NOT SO SENSITIVE!!! OK Sir................we shall change it to a BMW ad later part of the day...................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 OK Sir................we shall change it to a BMW ad later part of the day...................... he prefer porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Dear RadX Thank you for your patience regarding on the Mercedes-Benz ad for these past few days. We truly apologetic for this issue as we are unable to to do anything with it as Mycarforum had an agreement with Cycle&Carriage in the way of posting the ads. Please continue to be patient in these few weeks. Do not worry, this ad would not last long, the agreement deal is up to July 31, 2011. For more information, please do pm us. What tokking cokk you? Juz becor Merc dont supply free hearses to you, you have a problem with C&C? You may be expert in dealing wif the after-life, let us tell you something:- we have whole warehouse of paper merc/porsche for you to pick n choose, drop by when you r free. btw, change your Mac/iPad, whatever Thank You Regard Mycarforum Admin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 wah so fierce ah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 OK Sir................we shall change it to a BMW ad later part of the day...................... ppl drive porsche.... advertise BMW for wad? Should at least advertise ferrari, lambo, Mclaren ,etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 CB...u all even my VERTU hp the ad pop up....so tjhere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 wah so fierce ah?? no lah, just the way big time AD talks.... my imitation can be patented bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 no lah, just the way big time AD talks.... my imitation can be patented bo? yzah lor......the way they talk Ai mai, mai, suat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 yzah lor......the way they talk Ai mai, mai, suat although i wont have chance to meet porsche salesladies, am sure they are much friendly than C&C ones.............. pssst........ are their skirts short / see thru? ..or they meet you at your house, somewhere? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 although i wont have chance to meet porsche salesladies, am sure they are much friendly than C&C ones.............. pssst........ are their skirts short / see thru? ..or they meet you at your house, somewhere? no lah..they very down to earth...sweet young things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 ppl drive porsche.... advertise BMW for wad? Should at least advertise ferrari, lambo, Mclaren ,etc sorri will change to whatever he likes........................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 CB...u all even my VERTU hp the ad pop up....so tjhere wad vertu? vertu can see mycarforum meh? is it vertu constellation? cool man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 ..and please do something about the IRRITATING MERCEDES AD.......any mouse over, even FAR AWY from the biugger, initiates it! Kindly remove it OR readjust the whole ad so that it is NOT SO SENSITIVE!!! nbz....u damn sensitive hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 although i wont have chance to meet porsche salesladies, am sure they are much friendly than C&C ones.............. pssst........ are their skirts short / see thru? ..or they meet you at your house, somewhere? they can come to ur hotel room to talk about the deal and COE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Author Share May 31, 2011 nbz....u damn sensitive hor? shaddap lah.......i know you mercelee dribber...knn... :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 This is the way the forum works. Advertising is how they can keep paying for the server and content. If you dont like it, you can always stop surfing the forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 shaddap lah.......i know you mercelee dribber...knn... :angry: :angry: :angry: basket i tell all the mersilly unker huntum u back to LCK den u noe ah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...