Chio bu xmm sell tiya

Mockngbrd

Hers is 205/45/R16 ....

Whether she got 205/60/R16 ....... [cool]

Anyone know the price for Goodyear F1 205/60/R16 ?

I oni want run-FLATS [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Your taste very high la bro...I am happy with this standard leow if she has a good character

Prus Wan.

Help lao peh +1

Help change tyres +1

Help wheel balancing +1

Hope to help expand biz +1

Yeeeeeeeeeh..... :wub:

Prus Wan.

Help lao peh +1

Help change tyres +1

Help wheel balancing +1

Hope to help expand biz +1

Yeeeeeeeeeh..... :wub:

It would be good if she can balance my balls too...

i will teach her one method to balance your balls...

if u see left ball offset.. "kick" left side..

if u see right ball offset.. " kick" right side..

later finally use a spanner "shaft" into the behind and "twist" till both balls are tighten... [bounce2] [bounce2]

You very yandao ah? Care to show us your GF picture so that we can comments?

Aiya, you never read the thread where he said his gf is a SIA stewardess meh? Very sut leh and sometimes always say he's good looking. :wacko:

Some people can be just so shallow. Ask his gf to work in a tyre shop lor.

Aiya, you never read the thread where he said his gf is a SIA stewardess meh? Very sut leh and sometimes always say he's good looking. :wacko:

Forgotten he drives a Type R..... lol [laugh]

btw, where's the thread about his gf is a stewardess? stewardess no big deal la. they still serve me when i board the plane leh.. [laugh]

Most SQ girls now CMI lah, maybe his is also one of them.

what's so proud to have a S|A stewardess as gf?

his gf might just be getting bonked by some stewards or pilots at this very moment at some hotels far away from here.

Forgotten he drives a Type R..... lol [laugh]

btw, where's the thread about his gf is a stewardess? stewardess no big deal la. they still serve me when i board the plane leh.. [laugh]

Oh yah, who can forget his TYPE R? Sorry man. [:(]