Chemmie78 Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 damn it I just changed my tyres!!!....hahahaha....maybe time to get 18 inch rims.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 wah....i think i also wana change my rubber rubber liao been there, done that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knightskid Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 I change my tyre at CJ Woodlands but she is not the one to do the changing, she only do the sales talk...but she is pretty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 I an surprise you consider 47 yrs old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 47 father....23daughter. Last time people marry early! I think I know many 35-40 yrs old friends and colleagues....still no kids or not married yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 47 father....23daughter. Last time people marry early! I think I know many 35-40 yrs old friends and colleagues....still no kids or not married yet. Last time pple are more easy & simple ma.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Wah lau, woodlands so far, otherwise my next round of Goodyear Eagle F1s, I will go check it out. Woodlands very near my house. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Damn...........just change my tyres :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 i can go der every day....just to ask Qns abt tyre...near my workplace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Damn...........just change my tyres :angry: yea... dammit... i just change couple of mths back nia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 wonder they got okamoto crown skinless skin rubber or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 so which branch is this cutie at?woodlands or serangoon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 as usual......see the title only..............the list right at the bottom will be very very long!!! [laugh] see title? must also see who is the TS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Every 6mths, she will help u rotate ur rubber as well. Duno got include balancing or not. Nonetheless, this XMM is really sweet looking. Her smile can con u to purchase another piece of rubber for your spare tyre. I think she looks nothing more than average... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I think she looks nothing more than average... car drivers so many tikos.......made up better n will get r..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrolexB 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I think she looks nothing more than average... Above average lah. And almost cannot find quality in the male domineering industry. Any better quality will have to be racing queens for car events Liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I think she looks nothing more than average... Your taste very high la bro...I am happy with this standard leow if she has a good character Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I think she looks nothing more than average... You very handsome? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...