Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Hers is 205/45/R16 .... Whether she got 205/60/R16 ....... Anyone know the price for Goodyear F1 205/60/R16 ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Hers is 205/45/R16 .... Whether she got 205/60/R16 ....... Anyone know the price for Goodyear F1 205/60/R16 ? I oni want run-FLATS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Your taste very high la bro...I am happy with this standard leow if she has a good character Prus Wan. Help lao peh +1 Help change tyres +1 Help wheel balancing +1 Hope to help expand biz +1 Yeeeeeeeeeh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Prus Wan. Help lao peh +1 Help change tyres +1 Help wheel balancing +1 Hope to help expand biz +1 Yeeeeeeeeeh..... It would be good if she can balance my balls too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 should be near my place. can drop by take a look Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luck5 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 It would be good if she can balance my balls too... i will teach her one method to balance your balls... if u see left ball offset.. "kick" left side.. if u see right ball offset.. " kick" right side.. later finally use a spanner "shaft" into the behind and "twist" till both balls are tighten... [bounce2] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I think she looks nothing more than average... You very yandao ah? Care to show us your GF picture so that we can comments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 ah pa business lah...you think she so good and into the tyre business meh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 You very handsome? He THINKS he's very handsome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Her smile so sweet..melt my heart liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 You very yandao ah? Care to show us your GF picture so that we can comments? Aiya, you never read the thread where he said his gf is a SIA stewardess meh? Very sut leh and sometimes always say he's good looking. Some people can be just so shallow. Ask his gf to work in a tyre shop lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Aiya, you never read the thread where he said his gf is a SIA stewardess meh? Very sut leh and sometimes always say he's good looking. Some people can be just so shallow. Ask his gf to work in a tyre shop lor. Forgotten he drives a Type R..... lol btw, where's the thread about his gf is a stewardess? stewardess no big deal la. they still serve me when i board the plane leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 wah....i think i also wana change my rubber rubber liao how? change already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Aiya, you never read the thread where he said his gf is a SIA stewardess meh? Very sut leh and sometimes always say he's good looking. Some people can be just so shallow. Ask his gf to work in a tyre shop lor. Most SQ girls now CMI lah, maybe his is also one of them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Aiya, you never read the thread where he said his gf is a SIA stewardess meh? Very sut leh and sometimes always say he's good looking. Some people can be just so shallow. Ask his gf to work in a tyre shop lor. what's so proud to have a S|A stewardess as gf? his gf might just be getting bonked by some stewards or pilots at this very moment at some hotels far away from here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Forgotten he drives a Type R..... lol btw, where's the thread about his gf is a stewardess? stewardess no big deal la. they still serve me when i board the plane leh.. Oh yah, who can forget his TYPE R? Sorry man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 SIA or not I not 100% sure but air crew definitely. Here's the thread to boost his ego. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2662592 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...