Chio bu xmm sell tiya

Mockngbrd

47 father....23daughter.

Last time people marry early!

I think I know many 35-40 yrs old friends and colleagues....still no kids or not married yet.

47 father....23daughter.

Last time people marry early!

I think I know many 35-40 yrs old friends and colleagues....still no kids or not married yet.

Last time pple are more easy & simple ma..

Wah lau, woodlands so far, otherwise my next round of Goodyear Eagle F1s, I will go check it out.

Woodlands very near my house. :)

Damn...........just change my tyres :angry:

yea... dammit... i just change couple of mths back nia! [:(]

as usual......see the title only..............the list right at the bottom will be very very long!!! [laugh] [laugh]

see title? must also see who is the TS [laugh]

Every 6mths, she will help u rotate ur rubber as well.

Duno got include balancing or not.

Nonetheless, this XMM is really sweet looking. Her smile can con u to purchase another piece of rubber for your spare tyre.

I think she looks nothing more than average...

Above average lah. And almost cannot find quality in the male domineering industry. Any better quality will have to be racing queens for car events Liao.

Your taste very high la bro...I am happy with this standard leow if she has a good character