Mockngbrd Supersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Women with Drive | BlogText and photos by Cheryl Tay It ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 wah....i think i also wana change my rubber rubber liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Every 6mths, she will help u rotate ur rubber as well. Duno got include balancing or not. Nonetheless, this XMM is really sweet looking. Her smile can con u to purchase another piece of rubber for your spare tyre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 as usual......see the title only..............the list right at the bottom will be very very long!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 i sense the shop inside will be crowded by enquiries soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Ya lor...who marry her..free lifetime of rubber.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Every 6mths, she will help u rotate ur rubber as well. Duno got include balancing or not. Nonetheless, this XMM is really sweet looking. Her smile can con u to purchase another piece of rubber for your spare tyre. like that ken4555 and P69 all cannot go................otherwise later call me to bring lorry.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 i think my tyre botak soon. need to change new rubber and insert back to her (my car). hopefully she can alight my rubber plus free balancing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 (edited) She should be wearing this special gloves to work on tyres Edited May 30, 2011 by Yeobh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Women with Drive | Blog Text and photos by Cheryl Tay It Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 She should be wearing this special gloves to work on tyres wtf... i think ppl is sales person... not the mechanic la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Wah piang... her smile melt my heart liao... the more i look... the more i Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 plse lah show a bit of respect to the industrious young lady otherwise MCF can become SBF already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 plse lah show a bit of respect to the industrious young lady otherwise MCF can become SBF already i think MCF alr slowly becoming like SBF liao Anyway in this industry, it's like tat one wad.... That's why u see alot of hot babes in Auto show, competitions, sales events,etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 (edited) i think MCF alr slowly becoming like SBF liao Anyway in this industry, it's like tat one wad.... That's why u see alot of hot babes in Auto show, competitions, sales events,etc Hot babes and all that at auto show is fine, becos they know why they are there for. and they dress sexy for a reason and let's not fool anyone, sex does sell. if I open restaurant, you can be sure my waitresses all chiobu. but still should show some respect lah.. but the forummers here really just jump on just about everything thats female. especially on this one, people only work there for the family business mah... Edited May 30, 2011 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 wah....i think i also wana change my rubber rubber liao don't get wrong sized tire hor.lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 wah!!! what is e address??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinablue Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 wah!!! what is e address??? seems like it's a 5 stars tyre merchant. tyre will pay them a visit when it's time to change my tires. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...