Evo with proton badge

Jfkoh

On 6/2/2011 at 4:13 PM, Pisces69 said:

Shooters r from AVA or last time PPD. SPCA dont shoot animals lah. [laugh]

I ever saw a shooter in my army camp shoot a dog. Wah can see after the 1st shot dog never die but its eyes turn green cos the pupil dialate then he come close n 1 more shot n its all over. I was standing only about 10 feet away. [sweatdrop]

Oppppps, SPCA doesnt do mercy-killing meh??

lucky for the dog it was not AR15.... the round will 'tear' a big hole when it comes out from the other side of the body.... but what you saw was really :blink:

Issit? How Recent? Maybe Different car, I saw it in Kallang with silver rims. Hmmmm, or maybe there are 2 Evos with Proton Enblem, one with Orange rim, one with silver rims.

On 6/2/2011 at 4:16 PM, Pisces69 said:

No lag. Gers wont pay $$$ for this.

Only DOMs wil pay to listen to mei mei tok kok.

maybe some hot ones will pay for your 'educational' stories, hard to say :wub:

On 6/2/2011 at 4:15 PM, Pisces69 said:

I trying to sell it. Sure become a millionaire. [idea]

more valuable than blood.... almost priceless :D

On 6/2/2011 at 4:16 PM, KARTer said:

Oppppps, SPCA doesnt do mercy-killing meh??

lucky for the dog it was not AR15.... the round will 'tear' a big hole when it comes out from the other side of the body.... but what you saw was really :blink:

Ty use only a 22 cal small bullet. Range also not far. For safety sake.

Ya at 1st nobody know or notice this guy. Then can hear pop sound then I notice the dog lying on the ground breathing very hard then he come over n finish the job. I was standing very near.

He must b very experienced cos got quite a few pple walking around n he still dare to shoot.

On 6/2/2011 at 4:19 PM, KARTer said:

maybe some hot ones will pay for your 'educational' stories, hard to say :wub:

No lah. Young gers wont pay. Trust me. Maybe we hv to pay them to listen to our nonsense talk.

On 6/2/2011 at 4:20 PM, KARTer said:

more valuable than blood.... almost priceless :D

I still looking fr the lobang to sell. [:(]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:20 PM, Pisces69 said:

Ty use only a 22 cal small bullet. Range also not far. For safety sake.

Ya at 1st nobody know or notice this guy. Then can hear pop sound then I notice the dog lying on the ground breathing very hard then he come over n finish the job. I was standing very near.

He must b very experienced cos got quite a few pple walking around n he still dare to shoot.

why not we go find out more and maybe can volunteer as shooters?.... cheaper and more realistic than paint balls.... :D

after shooting, we can pose for picture holding the smoking gun... maybe nearby mei meis will ask us for autograph

On 6/2/2011 at 4:24 PM, KARTer said:

why not we go find out more and maybe can volunteer as shooters?.... cheaper and more realistic than paint balls.... :D

after shooting, we can pose for picture holding the smoking gun... maybe nearby mei meis will ask us for autograph

Now very few shooters for dogs. Most ty catch or poison.

Crows ty now get those volunteers from SG Gun Club to shoot but getting less cos of the risk involved.

On 6/2/2011 at 4:23 PM, Pisces69 said:

I still looking fr the lobang to sell. [:(]

you advertise online, sure get lots of enquries.... :D:D ....... then open for bidding aka eBay style [thumbsup]

On 6/2/2011 at 9:35 AM, Pisces69 said:

Proton had a racing verson with an Evo engine long ago.

Yeah! Exactly, these days they're working with Lotus for the more extreme! I dont see why people see Proton as a downgrade... hell, I think its a really decent car....

On 6/3/2011 at 2:10 AM, Donut said:

knn... a thread on Evo, becomes like SBF on WPC.....

[laugh] welcome to the club.... after so many years.. you get used to it....hahahahhah

On 6/2/2011 at 5:07 PM, KARTer said:

you advertise online, sure get lots of enquries.... :D:D ....... then open for bidding aka eBay style [thumbsup]

I dunno if any ger wants my sp#rm. Maybe I can sell to those Jap AV producers cos ty always need a lot to spread all over their gers.

On 6/3/2011 at 2:10 AM, Donut said:

knn... a thread on Evo, becomes like SBF on WPC.....

Evo Bevo. All the same lah.

Guys only like 2 things. Gers n cars. [rolleyes]

On 6/3/2011 at 2:20 AM, Emperor said:

Yeah! Exactly, these days they're working with Lotus for the more extreme! I dont see why people see Proton as a downgrade... hell, I think its a really decent car....

Dunno leh. Maybe the quality a bit [thumbsdown] cos most parts r made in Msia.

My MY frens told me ty only buy cos ty r much cheaper compared to Toyota n Honda but now price getting very close so Proton is getting into deep 5hit.

Most of my frens there wil buy n use for only a couple of years then sell off cos thats when all the problems start to happen. [:|]

My owner u know la modify so many even car also cannot take it.

I been driving my proton gen 2 for 5 yrs so far no major break down even after i change exhaust to full system, installed power charger etc etc. [:p]

See how they take care of the car la bro.

On 6/3/2011 at 4:39 AM, Ayie88 said:

My owner u know la modify so many even car also cannot take it.

I been driving my proton gen 2 for 5 yrs so far no major break down even after i change exhaust to full system, installed power charger etc etc. [:p]

See how they take care of the car la bro.

How r things like corrosion, fluid leaking, power windows, power mirrors, central lock n all those kind of stuff?