On 6/2/2011 at 3:59 PM, Pisces69 said:

No lah. She always take my side. Keep all my secrets. [:)]

the father-daughter bond must be stronger than superclue.... i envy you [:)]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:00 PM, Pisces69 said:

I wonder if ty pay for every donation?

If yes, I think I can make a lot of money. [rolleyes]

mai gong liao, mine only qualifies for child-saving account..... [:(][:(]

On 6/2/2011 at 3:59 PM, KARTer said:

mafia style then [thumbsup] ............ wonder if they also use it to clear their exhaust pipe (hole)??

I got a special "brush" for cleaning that hole. Go all the way in then pull all the way out. Repeat as many times as necessary. [laugh]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:00 PM, KARTer said:

the father-daughter bond must be stronger than superclue.... i envy you [:)]

Ya I very lucky. [thumbsup]

On 6/2/2011 at 3:57 PM, Pisces69 said:

Ya me too.

That time can Q up n go see the officer in a room n tell yr sad story to him. [:p]

some sergeants were meaner than other.... sometimes i could 'strike 4D'... sometimes lost everything :D

  On 6/2/2011 at 3:49 PM, Pisces69 said:

Not as funny as when I saw a Hyundai Tuscani with a Frrrari badge. A [gorgeous] was driving.

Well ty do say the Tuscani is the poor mans Ferrari.

well nothing will beat the actual ferrari vehicle and parts manufactured and shipped from italy

Edited by Ithunk

On 6/2/2011 at 4:02 PM, Pisces69 said:

I got a special "brush" for cleaning that hole. Go all the way in then pull all the way out. Repeat as many times as necessary. [laugh]

macham rifle cleaning!! .......... or shall we say cleaning the canon for NDay 12 guns salute?? :D

On 6/2/2011 at 4:01 PM, KARTer said:

mai gong liao, mine only qualifies for child-saving account..... [:(][:(]

Well u know what the POSB squirrel says. "Every little bit counts. A dollar saved is a dollar earned". :D

On 6/2/2011 at 4:03 PM, KARTer said:

some sergeants were meaner than other.... sometimes i could 'strike 4D'... sometimes lost everything :D

I think was an Inspector who listens to yr "tall tales".

On 6/2/2011 at 3:45 PM, Pisces69 said:

Mine more like sawn off shotgun. 1 blast n the damage really serious. [dizzy][sweatdrop]

can also shoot birds with pallets exploding in the sky?? SPCA looking for sharp shooters these days :D

On 6/2/2011 at 4:04 PM, Ithunk said:

well nothing will beat the actual ferrari vehicle and parts manufactured and shipped from italy

Of course lah. But not everybody can afford 1 so the Tuscani was a cheaper alternative. ^_^

On 6/2/2011 at 4:04 PM, Pisces69 said:

Well u know what the POSB squirrel says. "Every little bit counts. A dollar saved is a dollar earned". :D

LOL.... I like that [thumbsup]

drop by drop, an ocean is born :D:D .......... but sounds like yours is the tsunami class........ waves after waves... scary but good [bounce1]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:04 PM, KARTer said:

macham rifle cleaning!! .......... or shall we say cleaning the canon for NDay 12 guns salute?? :D

Ya. Last time I disturb gers n say I wil use my brush to wash n clean till shiny one. Sometimes can see their face become red like beetroot. [laugh]

But later can see their water drip drip drip all along the floor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:10 PM, Pisces69 said:

Ya. Last time I disturb gers n say I wil use my brush to wash n clean till shiny one. Sometimes can see their face become red like beetroot. [laugh]

But later can see their water drip drip drip all along the floor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you can start an online story telling service with voice over.... charge the mei meis who call $100 per stories... and sell them tissue paper or dry clean panties.... :D

btw, can imagine your reputation in the office as THE TIKO BOSS... :wub:

On 6/2/2011 at 4:06 PM, KARTer said:

can also shoot birds with pallets exploding in the sky?? SPCA looking for sharp shooters these days :D

Shooters r from AVA or last time PPD. SPCA dont shoot animals lah. [laugh]

I ever saw a shooter in my army camp shoot a dog. Wah can see after the 1st shot dog never die but its eyes turn green cos the pupil dialate then he come close n 1 more shot n its all over. I was standing only about 10 feet away. [sweatdrop]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:08 PM, KARTer said:

LOL.... I like that [thumbsup]

drop by drop, an ocean is born :D:D .......... but sounds like yours is the tsunami class........ waves after waves... scary but good [bounce1]

I trying to sell it. Sure become a millionaire. [idea]

On 6/2/2011 at 4:13 PM, KARTer said:

you can start an online story telling service with voice over.... charge the mei meis who call $100 per stories... and sell them tissue paper or dry clean panties.... :D

btw, can imagine your reputation in the office as THE TIKO BOSS... :wub:

No lag. Gers wont pay $$$ for this.

Only DOMs wil pay to listen to mei mei tok kok.