Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 12:16 PM, KARTer said: is your the magnum, or good old Lone Ranger's pistol?? ....... Mine more like sawn off shotgun. 1 blast n the damage really serious. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 12:17 PM, KARTer said: i think its more like he acted in too many AVs.......... Never had the chance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:35 PM, Pisces69 said: So long ago. That time around Shenton Way. Got so many WPC ride scooter around there. Now not sure. Seldom see them around anymore. words must have been making the rounds amongst these WPCs that a mysterious hand has touched one of them so long ago, that they are avoiding Shenton Way since then... possible?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 1:23 PM, Robin said: play with yr revolver lah Better let her play with my revolver. She can shoot 5 times b4 it needs to b re-loaded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:35 PM, Ithunk said: i saw an mx-5 with a ferrari badge b4...quite funny Not as funny as when I saw a Hyundai Tuscani with a Frrrari badge. A was driving. Well ty do say the Tuscani is the poor mans Ferrari. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 (edited) On 6/2/2011 at 3:41 PM, Pisces69 said: Hmmmm......Now that is a good idea . Why didnt I think of that? But I can see some of them very chio n quite vain summore. Even ty wear police uniform(pants) can see their figure very good. Got once I meeting my daughter at Plaza Singapura at night n I also met this WPC I know n she so vain(maybe cos it was Valentines Day) n we tok tok till my daughter came. I want to ask her to go dinner with me but cannot cos of my daughter there so I say bye bye n can see she so sad. you missed the chance to educate your little darling (your daughter, not her) with "darling, this is auntie XXX, she said buy us dinner and tell you polis stories...." then after one or two stories, tell her "darling, why not you go arcade round the corner to play some games, here's the coins, auntie will teach daddy self defence behind the trees over there.... i will go arcade find you later, you dont come here, ok?" Edited June 2, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:47 PM, KARTer said: words must have been making the rounds amongst these WPCs that a mysterious hand has touched one of them so long ago, that they are avoiding Shenton Way since then... possible?? No lah. That time ROV office was there at Maxwell House n ty all move around that area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:43 PM, Pisces69 said: PIAK n it spray all over the place. Now u must clean up the mess b4 someone find out. LOL......... too late liao.... can i borrow your newspaper to cover up something? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:51 PM, Pisces69 said: No lah. That time ROV office was there at Maxwell House n ty all move around that area. yA, i remember going there to appeal for reduction of traffic fines many times... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:50 PM, KARTer said: you missed the chance to educate your little darling (your daughter, not her) with "darling, this is auntie XXX, she said buy us dinner and tell you polis stories...." then after one or two stories, tell her "darling, why not you go arcade round the corner to play some games, here's the coins, auntie will teach daddy self defence behind the trees over there.... i will go arcade find you later, you dont come here, ok?" Aiyah my daughter already abt 20 years old that time n she already know me too well. Kenna caught by her a few times. U think she allow me to go dinner with that , on Valentines Day summore? She practically pulling me away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:47 PM, Pisces69 said: Better let her play with my revolver. She can shoot 5 times b4 it needs to b re-loaded. russian roulett style, point your revolver to her head and spin the you-know-what?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:52 PM, KARTer said: LOL......... too late liao.... can i borrow your newspaper to cover up something? U sud keep a packet of "wet wipes" handy for these kind of "accidents". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:54 PM, Pisces69 said: Aiyah my daughter already abt 20 years old that time n she already know me too well. Kenna caught by her a few times. U think she allow me to go dinner with that , on Valentines Day summore? She practically pulling me away. Oppps............. she spied for her mom?? .......... like that difficult liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:53 PM, KARTer said: yA, i remember going there to appeal for reduction of traffic fines many times... Ya me too. That time can Q up n go see the officer in a room n tell yr sad story to him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:55 PM, KARTer said: russian roulett style, point your revolver to her head and spin the you-know-what?? Sometimes I see they put the barrel into the mouth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:56 PM, Pisces69 said: U sud keep a packet of "wet wipes" handy for these kind of "accidents". or borrow lab test tubes then bring them to sperm bank as my donations?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:56 PM, KARTer said: Oppps............. she spied for her mom?? .......... like that difficult liao.. No lah. She always take my side. Keep all my secrets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 On 6/2/2011 at 3:58 PM, Pisces69 said: Sometimes I see they put the barrel into the mouth. mafia style then ............ wonder if they also use it to clear their exhaust pipe (hole)?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...