Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 yah man...i see coming i also stop one side and bow down Oh was it u I saw that day at the junction? I was wondering why that Porche stop n driver come out n bow. I tot he worshipping the traffic light leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 if i not wrong, most car from Japan, Thailand, maybe korea comes in fugly steel rim? U can opt fr factory made sports rims but ty cost much more ex than normal sports rims. Usually ty r heavier but stronger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Put JB ciggies inside the CNG tank. can put a body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 you bought the wrong one................. [laugh] He bought charcoal with expired date already. Only good to put in fish tank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 wonder if anyone actually suay enuf to get their ins void due to this? i mean by reasonable insurers of course, since even a air freshener oso can technically be considered a mod by some. If happen driver hit a bangla on those dark roads at night, maybe cannot claim. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 oi..............no anyhow hor................next time if I tio 100% check...............1st thing I do is drive to your hse.......... ] But I think the 1st thing u do is kenna handcuff n bring to police station. 2nd thing maybe u can drive to my house. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 later I go check see can open the tank or not............... Make sure no more CNG inside otherwise I see papers tmw got 1 Optra explode. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 can put a body. Cat, dog or goat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 But I think the 1st thing u do is kenna handcuff n bring to police station. 2nd thing maybe u can drive to my house. yes.............1st thing they will handcuff me................2rd thing they will drive me to your hse............. [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Make sure no more CNG inside otherwise I see papers tmw got 1 Optra explode. KNS............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 yes.............1st thing they will handcuff me................2rd thing they will drive me to your hse............. [sly] But I say I dont know anything. Just that this guy that day offer to sell me illegal ciggs but I say "NO" cos I dont believe in cheating the gharmen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 KNS............. [laugh] Pow Cha. I less Optra Estate on the roads. Makes mine that little bit more rare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 LED number plate even LTA do not approve. Then how come lexus and BMW got leh? Subjective I guess? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 As long as these mods are not illegal by LTA's definition, aviva can't be making up it's own rules to wriggle out of it's responsibility. Besides, the onus is oso on aviva to prove that these "mods" contributed to the damage. I hope the victim has consulted a lawyer to seek legal recourse over such an unfair practice. Driver too old gets into accident you think insurance company will try to void? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Driver too old gets into accident you think insurance company will try to void? Why u always listurb his age? soya that old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I got heavy ICE, consider mod? Crazy rule...like that almost 90% of cars if sg will fail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Why u always listurb his age? soya that old? coz he's a little young ah gua. he got 2 strands of p-hair growing n feel damn excited.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I got heavy ICE, consider mod? Crazy rule...like that almost 90% of cars if sg will fail. ICE drain a lot of battery power, & alternator unable to output enough current to support, alternator might experience breakdown, car suddenly no electric, no power, no control. Loud ICE, driver unable to hear outside noise & horns, dangerous too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...