Aviva policyholder take note..

Kb27

yah man...i see coming i also stop one side and bow down [:p][:p]

Oh was it u I saw that day at the junction?

I was wondering why that Porche stop n driver come out n bow. I tot he worshipping the traffic light leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if i not wrong, most car from Japan, Thailand, maybe korea comes in fugly steel rim?

U can opt fr factory made sports rims but ty cost much more ex than normal sports rims.

Usually ty r heavier but stronger.

you bought the wrong one................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

He bought charcoal with expired date already.

Only good to put in fish tank. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wonder if anyone actually suay enuf to get their ins void due to this?

i mean by reasonable insurers of course, since even a air freshener oso can technically be considered a mod by some.

If happen driver hit a bangla on those dark roads at night, maybe cannot claim. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

oi..............no anyhow hor................next time if I tio 100% check...............1st thing I do is drive to your hse.......... [mad] ]

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

But I think the 1st thing u do is kenna handcuff n bring to police station.

2nd thing maybe u can drive to my house. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

later I go check see can open the tank or not...............

Make sure no more CNG inside otherwise I see papers tmw got 1 Optra explode. :ph34r:

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

But I think the 1st thing u do is kenna handcuff n bring to police station.

2nd thing maybe u can drive to my house. [laugh][laugh]

yes.............1st thing they will handcuff me................2rd thing they will drive me to your hse............. [sly] [sly]

Make sure no more CNG inside otherwise I see papers tmw got 1 Optra explode. :ph34r:

KNS............. [laugh] [laugh]

yes.............1st thing they will handcuff me................2rd thing they will drive me to your hse............. [sly] [sly]

But I say I dont know anything.

Just that this guy that day offer to sell me illegal ciggs but I say "NO" cos I dont believe in cheating the gharmen. [laugh]

As long as these mods are not illegal by LTA's definition, aviva can't be making up it's own rules to wriggle out of it's responsibility. Besides, the onus is oso on aviva to prove that these "mods" contributed to the damage. I hope the victim has consulted a lawyer to seek legal recourse over such an unfair practice.

Driver too old gets into accident you think insurance company will try to void? :D

Why u always listurb his age?[laugh]

soya that old?

I got heavy ICE, consider mod? Crazy rule...like that almost 90% of cars if sg will fail.

Why u always listurb his age? [laugh]

soya that old?

coz he's a little young ah gua. he got 2 strands of p-hair growing n feel damn excited.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

I got heavy ICE, consider mod? Crazy rule...like that almost 90% of cars if sg will fail.

ICE drain a lot of battery power, & alternator unable to output enough current to support, alternator might experience breakdown, car suddenly no electric, no power, no control.

Loud ICE, driver unable to hear outside noise & horns, dangerous too.