Powerful women willing to have flings

Greatbirdlegend

"The strongest predictors are not moral belief, but power and opportunity," Lammers said.

i see relevance to how absolute power corrupts...and we're seeing it more these days.

so anyone currently working in Gemadept? Can check check if the lau chio boss interested to hv fling wif ex staff?

define power.

CEO of some sovereign fund or govt investment arm?

the untouchable female talent ?? :o once one of the top 5 most powerful char bo (regardless of shape / look / age)??

so now MCF become MPF already??

every thread need to become political related :huh:

life is all about politic mah, without it, there's no future, no GDP, no life, no housing, no everything :D:D

fever.............why you so upset?? :o

LOL, i was wondering about the same question.......... is he a changed man now? upset is normal but today he does it for a different question... strange things are happening lately......... end of the world coming?? [:p]:blink:

but I think I cannot make you a tiko ranger................because you are out of range liao................. [laugh] [laugh]

maybe he's super long range aka intercontinental :D

aiyah.. this thread is lite and ez mah...

as long as the car threads remains about cars can liao..

exactly, its very important that the title of the folder remains unchanged... :D

what if she buy you a fully paid new Jaguar XF to flink with her for 1 mth ...... [sly]

just bare it for 1 mth and treat it like a nightmare lor ....... [smash]

cannot, the risk is too high, what if within a month the guy kena her gong-tao and becomes a slave?? :o

boh bian yeh lah..............once you touch auto eye will open............eye open............game over liao!!!

there is such a thing called sun glasses hor :D .......... or borrow from SIA stewardess the eye shades :D:D ......... and best is get drunk first, next morning cannot remember a thing :D

exactly... lets just stick to sex... leave politics out! [laugh]

wait, two things in life attract the most attention: sex and politics......... just like for newspaper front page, only two types of pictures sell:-

naked body or dead body :D:D .............. joking niah, ya, try not to dillute tiko contents with politics... way to go :D

i kena before ... it's 80% of the time, it ends up as an unpleasant experience.... the interest (if any) fades very quickly when you realise the kind of ambition and drive a woman requires display to climb up the corp ladder.... many other people get burnt along her path to the ceiling.

hopefully the guy's tool doesnt get burn too :D:D

because not open to public................. [laugh] [laugh]

just one "letter" makes such a difference between public and private: "L" in public vs pubic :D:D