Ladykillerz 4th Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 I am a good man. Good man comes here. *faintzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz* ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trento Neutral Newbie May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 "The strongest predictors are not moral belief, but power and opportunity," Lammers said. i see relevance to how absolute power corrupts...and we're seeing it more these days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 I am a good man. Good man comes here. luckily I came here!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 Looking for me? sorry...wrong number!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 so anyone currently working in Gemadept? Can check check if the lau chio boss interested to hv fling wif ex staff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 define power. CEO of some sovereign fund or govt investment arm? the untouchable female talent ?? once one of the top 5 most powerful char bo (regardless of shape / look / age)?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 so now MCF become MPF already?? every thread need to become political related life is all about politic mah, without it, there's no future, no GDP, no life, no housing, no everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 fever.............why you so upset?? LOL, i was wondering about the same question.......... is he a changed man now? upset is normal but today he does it for a different question... strange things are happening lately......... end of the world coming?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 but I think I cannot make you a tiko ranger................because you are out of range liao................. [laugh] maybe he's super long range aka intercontinental Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 Normally those "powerful women" loose loose one Liz Asm?? (spell check) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 aiyah.. this thread is lite and ez mah... as long as the car threads remains about cars can liao.. exactly, its very important that the title of the folder remains unchanged... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 what if she buy you a fully paid new Jaguar XF to flink with her for 1 mth ...... just bare it for 1 mth and treat it like a nightmare lor ....... cannot, the risk is too high, what if within a month the guy kena her gong-tao and becomes a slave?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 boh bian yeh lah..............once you touch auto eye will open............eye open............game over liao!!! there is such a thing called sun glasses hor .......... or borrow from SIA stewardess the eye shades ......... and best is get drunk first, next morning cannot remember a thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 exactly... lets just stick to sex... leave politics out! wait, two things in life attract the most attention: sex and politics......... just like for newspaper front page, only two types of pictures sell:- naked body or dead body .............. joking niah, ya, try not to dillute tiko contents with politics... way to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 i kena before ... it's 80% of the time, it ends up as an unpleasant experience.... the interest (if any) fades very quickly when you realise the kind of ambition and drive a woman requires display to climb up the corp ladder.... many other people get burnt along her path to the ceiling. hopefully the guy's tool doesnt get burn too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 because not open to public................. [laugh] just one "letter" makes such a difference between public and private: "L" in public vs pubic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 I am a good man. Good man comes here. you mean good man also "comes" !!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 28, 2011 Share May 28, 2011 luckily I came here!! and the place changed from good men's club to super tiko club ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...