I lost my cool yet again... haizzzzz...

Ken4555

Just think about your love ones waiting for you at home

And also the love ones waiting for the driver in the car in front that pisses you off.

Believe me, staying cool and in control is very important in this type of situation

Just overtake and do not tailgate, cos not everyone can drive like you.

BTW, in the "Land of Smiles" they don't come out with KNN, mother CB and @#$%^&*

they point the gun and shoot you!! Now you know why they don't use the horn anymore

So bro, love yourself more, and remember driving is about relaxing, listening to music

and Better Late than NEVER!

This is my 30 years of driving experiences all over the world

I think is purposely one lah.. Make u notice her mah... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i not kidding if she ever rude to me i will slap her... (now she tun lan me not talking to me liao, cause i reprimanded her so many time she ignored me i went straight to department head and she kanna f$%^ big time) knn answer company phone with mouth full.... company guest come in she eating at the recep... then shout out got guest looking for so and so... [hur]

if she ever molest me i will punch and kick to defend myself

^##%%^$&$^*%*^% 10mins ago she bloody retarded blind walk into me... damn bloody stupid... KNN move around the recep area no f$^^King eyes to look ard... CB let other colleagues see and laugh... bitch

walk into you or bang into you.................. -_-

how is the feeling huh? soft? what smell huh? you got put your arms ard her? your didi got wake up?? [laugh] [laugh]

I think she tiao kang one lah............... [sly]

seriously.............have you ever thought of to bonk her huh??? [sly]

Wah bro, i think i'm like you...

I lose my cool pretty easily these days...

But mainly becos of those bikers... [mad]

Esp those small bikes...

When i cruise @lane 2... [drivingcar]

knn, they move so slow, it's like below the limit on the expressway...Note: i have no problems wif CV, cars, bikers unless they drive within the limit... [thumbsdown]

Everytime i met them, knn....got the slower lane on the left , dun want to use... [hur]

purposely, hog onto the lane 2... [confused]

everytime see liao, sibei pissed...

high beam &horn at them...

By then, they take their own sweet time to slowly move to the left...

nb, what's wrong with road hoggers?

[rifle]

yes yes i agree.... nothing like a good holiday to relax oneself... kekekekeke.... whole day do nothing but est sleep f#$%.... :wub:

not a bad idea hor............think about it.............hm..............can even consider to bring your recep along!!! [laugh] [laugh]

I think u need treatment real quick ... go get help, it is good for u.

Thanks... [wave]

any recommandations?

btw bro/sis... dont mind i ask... serious question... dont get offened... just one question tats all..

if you go at 1st lane on the TPE @ 70km/h.... a car tailgating you from behind... would you classify yourself as a hogger?... just checking...

Edited by Ken4555

I edit for you.. [laugh]

wah lau yeh.................why you like that...............are you saying all he needs is some good F$%K??? [laugh] [laugh]

Just think about your love ones waiting for you at home

And also the love ones waiting for the driver in the car in front that pisses you off.

Believe me, staying cool and in control is very important in this type of situation

Just overtake and do not tailgate, cos not everyone can drive like you.

BTW, in the "Land of Smiles" they don't come out with KNN, mother CB and @#$%^&*

they point the gun and shoot you!! Now you know why they don't use the horn anymore

So bro, love yourself more, and remember driving is about relaxing, listening to music

and Better Late than NEVER!

This is my 30 years of driving experiences all over the world

ok... felt a nice tight slap across my face... wake up abit

thanks for sharing...

have a good day [:)]

i not kidding if she ever rude to me i will slap her... (now she tun lan me not talking to me liao, cause i reprimanded her so many time she ignored me i went straight to department head and she kanna f$%^ big time) knn answer company phone with mouth full.... company guest come in she eating at the recep... then shout out got guest looking for so and so... [hur]

if she ever molest me i will punch and kick to defend myself

like that also can...........simi lan sai company image also bo liao................I think she need some training leh.............. :wacko: :wacko:

Thanks... [wave]

any recommandations?

btw bro/sis... dont mind i ask... serious question... dont get offened... just one question tats all..

if you go at 1st lane on the TPE @ 70km/h.... a car tailgating you from behind... would you classify yourself as a hogger?... just checking...

Go Hotel Buangkokfornia lah ... gahment clinic/hospital cheaper ...

KPE is a bad example lah ..... I am on your side for any other expressways in Singapore ... all road hoggers should fark off Lane 1. There is a good reason to have the speed limit in the tunnel and drivers are not advised to exceed the speed limit.

The tunnel that I travelled in Taiwan was more than 10 km ... and everyone will just keep to the speed limit. I cannot imagine a serious accident happening and trying get the injured out of the tunnel..

Wah bro, i think i'm like you...

I lose my cool pretty easily these days...

But mainly becos of those bikers... [mad]

Esp those small bikes...

When i cruise @lane 2... [drivingcar]

knn, they move so slow, it's like below the limit on the expressway...Note: i have no problems wif CV, cars, bikers unless they drive within the limit... [thumbsdown]

Everytime i met them, knn....got the slower lane on the left , dun want to use... [hur]

purposely, hog onto the lane 2... [confused]

everytime see liao, sibei pissed...

high beam &horn at them...

By then, they take their own sweet time to slowly move to the left...

nb, what's wrong with road hoggers?

[rifle]

malaysian bikes.... they got different drivng styles/habits with Singaporean riders...

Where is your tikoness? :mellow:

when need to be serious we need to be serious... joking and fun is fine... but not all the time...

bro..........think you ji pai jialat liao...........tiao liao...............she/he follow you leh.............. :blink: :blink:

My first question is that what was your speed when you are behind that stupid ugly woman ? If she is driving at 70km/h, she is not hogging as the speed limit for the tunnel is 70km/h. You are the problem and she has done nothing wrong. KPE is not a good example to quote.

I was driven from Taipei to Yilan in Taiwan and I was driving through one of the longest tunnel in Taiwan and the speed limited is 70km/h ... and everyone keep to the speed limit obviously for safety reason.

Back to Singapore, I was driving and cruising happily at 70km/h on lane 1 on KPE towards city last evening and this stupid ugly man driving a blue chevrolet drove aggressively behind me and tailgate me. Doesn't he knows that the speed limit for KPE is 70km/h. He overtook my car on the left and start to wave in and out of traffic. Bloody stupid man ....

obviously u haven't read the classic TP letter clarifying the situation on road hoggers n speed limit on lane 1.

IIRC the TP basically said tat while everyone shld try to follow speed limit, lane 1 on expressway is CLEARLY meant for overtaking, so cars tat road hog on lane 1 are WRONG, despite them following the speed limit.

Go Hotel Buangkokfornia lah ... gahment clinic/hospital cheaper ...

KPE is a bad example lah ..... I am on your side for any other expressways in Singapore ... all road hoggers should fark off Lane 1. There is a good reason to have the speed limit in the tunnel and drivers are not advised to exceed the speed limit.

The tunnel that I travelled in Taiwan was more than 10 km ... and everyone will just keep to the speed limit. I cannot imagine a serious accident happening and trying get the injured out of the tunnel..

maybe i fine day i might just check in there at the rate i'm going....

anywyas i agree that excessive speeding should not happen in the tunnel... not that its ok to speed on normal roads and expressways... but tunnels i understand in the event of an emergency would be more difficult to reach etc....

have a good day... mine already terrible at work... and its a friday... haiz...